User and author statistics

Authors

A listing of all authors who commit to projects in Bamboo. Broken means the build has failed but the previous build was successful. Fixed means that the build was successful but the previous build has failed. The Score is a difference of fixed and broken builds.

Name Triggered Failed % failed Broken Fixed Score
[unknown] 15 1 7% 0 3 3
abaranau <alex.baranov.v@gmail.com> (Alex Baranau) 172 26 15% 16 8 -8
abhinav <abhinavbansal246@gmail.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Abhinav <abhinavbansal246@gmail.com> 33 3 9% 1 4 3
Abhinav Bansal <abhinavbansal246@users.noreply.github.com> 58 8 14% 1 3 2
Achal Pandey <achal@cask.co> 21 1 5% 1 1 0
Achal Pandey <achal@continuuity.com> 8 8 100% 0 0 0
achalpandey <achal@cask.co> 21 1 5% 1 1 0
achalpandey <achal@continuuity.com> 7 7 100% 0 0 0
Adrien Cahen <adrien@cask.co> 60 16 27% 5 2 -3
Adrien Cahen <adrien@continuuity.com> 2 2 100% 2 0 -2
Adrien Cahen <gaarf@users.noreply.github.com> 30 16 53% 4 0 -4
Adrien Cahen <onlineallthetime@gmail.com> 30 3 10% 1 1 0
Afkham Azeez <azeez@wso2.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ajai <ajainarayanan@gmail.com> (Ajai Narayan) 1552 219 14% 112 100 -12
Albert Shau <albert@cask.co> (Albert Shau <albert@cask.co>) 1105 196 18% 112 72 -40
Albert Shau <albert@continuuity.com> (Albert Shau <albert@continuuity.com>) 130 25 19% 16 11 -5
Albert Shau <ashau@Alberts-MacBook-Pro-2.local> (Albert Shau) 65 8 12% 6 3 -3
albertshau <albert@cask.co> (albertshau <albert@cask.co>) 1149 184 16% 112 76 -36
albertshau <albert@continuuity.com> (albertshau <albert@continuuity.com>) 5 4 80% 0 0 0
Alex Baranau <alex.baranov.v@gmail.com> (Alex Baranau) 7 4 57% 0 0 0
Alex Baranau <alex@cask.co> (Alex Baranau) 183 25 14% 18 8 -10
Ali Anwar (Contractor) <anwar1@berkeley.edu> (Ali Anwar) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ali Anwar <ali@cask.co> (Ali Anwar) 307 47 15% 23 20 -3
Ali Anwar <anwar1@berkeley.edu> (Ali Anwar) 1423 311 22% 115 133 18
Ali Anwar <mynameisalianwar@gmail.com> (Ali Anwar) 8 2 25% 1 0 -1
Alina Makogon <amakogon@cybervisiontech.com> 11 1 9% 1 0 -1
Alvin Wang <alvin@cask.co> (Alvin Wang) 479 75 16% 43 26 -17
Alvin Wang <alvin@continuuity.com> (Alvin Wang) 13 2 15% 1 1 0
Alvin Wang <jwang47@users.noreply.github.com> (Alvin Wang) 590 102 17% 47 29 -18
ananya-bhattacharya <ananya_bhattacharya@persistent.com> 28 13 46% 3 3 0
Andreas Neumann <andreas@cask.co> (Andreas Neumann) 16 3 19% 3 1 -2
Andreas Neumann <andreas@continuuity.com> (Andreas Neumann) 3 1 33% 1 0 -1
Andrew Shvayka <ashvayka@continuuity.com> (Andrew Shvayka) 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Andrew Wang <andrew.wang@cloudera.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Andrew Westlund <astewes@gmail.com> 424 51 12% 21 17 -4
anew <andreas@cask.co> (Andreas Neumann) 224 56 25% 24 24 0
anew <andreas@continuuity.com> (Andreas Neumann) 374 57 15% 39 14 -25
Archil Shah <archil.shah@gmail.com> 7 1 14% 1 1 0
Archil Shah <archilshah@Casks-MacBook-Pro.local> 7 4 57% 3 1 -2
Archil Shah <archilshah@gmail.com> 8 3 38% 1 0 -1
ArchilShah <archil.shah@gmail.com> 9 5 56% 3 1 -2
Artem Makogon <artemmakogon@cask.co> 22 3 14% 1 0 -1
Artem Makogon <artemmakogon@continuuity.com> (Artem Makogon) 7 1 14% 0 0 0
astewes <astewes@gmail.com> 130 17 13% 10 4 -6
ataylor4 <ashley@cask.co> (Ashley Taylor) 53 4 8% 4 7 3
ataylor4 <ataylor4@stanford.edu> 47 4 9% 4 6 2
bdmogal <bhooshan.mogal@gmail.com> (Bhooshan Mogal) 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Benny Thompson <benny.thompson@thomsonreuters.com> (Benny Thompson) 6 0 0% 0 2 2
Bhooshan Mogal <bhooshan.mogal@gmail.com> (Bhooshan Mogal) 921 159 17% 83 74 -9
Bhooshan Mogal <bhooshan@cask.co> (Bhooshan Mogal) 1036 188 18% 91 86 -5
Bhooshan Mogal <bhooshanmogal@Bhooshans-MacBook-Pro.local> (Bhooshan Mogal) 5 1 20% 1 0 -1
bhushankawadkar <bhushan_kawadkar@persistent.com> 6 5 83% 1 1 0
Branden Smith <bsmith@liaison.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Bryan Keller <bkeller@lendingclub.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Bâkır Emre <b4k1r3mr3@gmail.com> 2 0 0% 0 1 1
caskchester <chester@cask.co> (Chester Cheng) 7 0 0% 0 2 2
Chaoran Wang <superchaoran@gmail.com> 7 1 14% 1 0 -1
Chengfeng <mao@cask.co> 238 65 27% 37 27 -10
Chengfeng Mao <Chengfeng@Casks-MacBook-Pro.local> 20 2 10% 2 3 1
Chengfeng Mao <mao@cask.co> 216 59 27% 32 26 -6
Chengfeng Mao <maocf1993@gmail.com> 29 4 14% 4 4 0
Chester Cheng <chestercheng@Chesters-MacBook-Pro.local> 20 6 30% 3 2 -1
chris <chris@docker1517-1000.dev.continuuity.net> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Chris Choi <chutsu@gmail.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Chris Gianelloni <chris@cask.co> (Chris Gianelloni) 898 255 28% 76 56 -20
Chris Gianelloni <chris@continuuity.com> (Chris Gianelloni) 9 6 67% 1 0 -1
Chris Gianelloni <wolf31o2@gmail.com> (Chris Gianelloni) 309 102 33% 28 13 -15
Chris Lu <gogreen.chris@gmail.com> 8 2 25% 1 0 -1
Christopher Lu <Christopher@Casks-MacBook-5.local> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Christopher Lu <clu@cask.co> (Chris Lu) 42 10 24% 4 1 -3
Christopher Lu <gogreen.chris@gmail.com> 12 6 50% 3 2 -1
chtyim@gmail.com (Terence Yim) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Colin Ma <colin@apache.org> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Constantine Povietkin <kpovetkin@continuuity.com> 27 18 67% 4 2 -2
Constantine Povietkin <povetkin.k@gmail.com> 6 5 83% 1 0 -1
CuriousVini <captainjacksparrow1010@gmail.com> 36 6 17% 3 3 0
CuriousVini <CuriousVini@users.noreply.github.com> 18 4 22% 1 2 1
CuriousVini <vinisha@cask.co> (Vinisha Vyasa) 406 102 25% 40 32 -8
dark <talashkoy@gmail.com> 4 2 50% 0 0 0
Dave Finnegan <dave.finnegan@gmail.com> (Khader Mohammed) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
David Bajot <dbajot@cask.co> (David Bajot) 63 10 16% 3 7 4
David Bajot <dbajot@usa.net> (David Bajot) 60 10 17% 3 6 3
David Shau <davidshau@Davids-MacBook-Pro.local> 10 5 50% 4 3 -1
Deepak <deepak@cask.co> (Deepak Wadhwani) 180 30 17% 14 20 6
deepakwadhwani <deepak@cask.co> (Deepak Wadhwani) 145 25 17% 11 15 4
deepakwadhwani <Deepak@Casks-MacBook-Pro-4.local> 12 1 8% 0 1 1
deepakwadhwani <Deepak@Ds-Macbook.local> 44 7 16% 3 4 1
Denton Liu <denton@cask.co> (Denton Liu) 91 23 25% 7 7 0
Denton Liu <liu.denton+github@gmail.com> 91 23 25% 7 7 0
Derek Tzeng <dtzeng@cask.co> (Derek Tzeng) 9 0 0% 0 1 1
Derek Tzeng <dtzeng@users.noreply.github.com> (Derek Tzeng) 9 0 0% 0 1 1
Derek Wood <derek@cask.co> (Derek Wood) 549 164 30% 52 37 -15
dereklwood <derek@cask.co> (Derek Wood) 548 156 28% 55 36 -19
dereklwood <derek@continuuity.com> (Derek Wood) 106 26 25% 9 5 -4
Dmytro Skavulyak <dskavulyak@continuuity.com> (Dmytro Skavulyak <dskavulyak@continuuity.com>) 1 1 100% 0 0 0
DShau18 <david.shau@yahoo.com> 22 10 45% 5 3 -2
dshau18 <davidshau@Davids-MacBook-Pro.local> 13 7 54% 2 0 -2
duddun <dbajot@usa.net> (David Bajot) 6 0 0% 0 0 0
Edwin Elia <edwin@cask.co> (Edwin Elia) 889 122 14% 67 53 -14
Edwin Elia <edwinselia@gmail.com> (Edwin Elia) 1171 164 14% 78 65 -13
erq <era212@yandex.ru> 4 1 25% 0 1 1
Gary Helmling <gary@cask.co> (Gary Helmling) 97 8 8% 6 1 -5
Gary Helmling <gary@continuuity.com> (Gary Helmling) 3 1 33% 1 2 1
Gary Helmling <ghelmling@gmail.com> (Gary Helmling) 94 9 10% 7 3 -4
GitHub <noreply@github.com> 980 254 26% 45 47 2
Gokul <gokul@cask.co> (Gokul Gunasekaran) 584 72 12% 50 42 -8
Gokul <gokul@continuuity.com> (Gokul Gunasekaran) 6 5 83% 0 0 0
Gokul Gunasekaran <gokul@cask.co> (Gokul Gunasekaran) 697 101 14% 54 45 -9
Gokul Gunasekaran <gokul@Gokuls-MacBook-Pro.local> (Gokul Gunasekaran) 37 7 19% 1 2 1
Gowri Shankar Panneer Selvam <shankar@Gowris-MacBook-Pro.local> (Shankar Selvam) 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Gowri Shankar Panneer Selvam <shankar@Shankar-MacBook-Pro.local> (Shankar Selvam) 119 17 14% 14 7 -7
hahao <hao.hao@cloudera.com> 6 1 17% 0 0 0
Henry <henry@cask.co> (Henry Saputra) 138 17 12% 14 5 -9
Henry Saputra <hsaputra@apache.org> (Henry Saputra) 3 1 33% 1 0 -1
henry-cask <henry@cask.co> (Henry Saputra) 180 19 11% 16 7 -9
hsaputra <hsaputra@apache.org> (Henry Saputra) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Iraida Ermakova <iraida@cask.co> (Iraida) 9 1 11% 0 1 1
Iraida Ermakova <Iraida@CaskDemos-MacBook-Air.local> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Jay Jin <jay@cask.co> (Jay Jin) 10 1 10% 1 1 0
Jay Jin <jayjin@Jays-Macintosh.local> (Jay Jin) 29 4 14% 4 2 -2
jayfjin <jayjin80@gmail.com> (Jay Jin) 32 5 16% 5 1 -4
Jenkins <dev-kitchen@cloudera.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Jiahua Wang <jiahuawang7@gmail.com> 107 7 7% 4 7 3
Joe Farned <joefarned@gmail.com> 40 14 35% 6 1 -5
Joe Farned <joefarned@Joes-MacBook-Pro-2.local> 27 8 30% 4 1 -3
Joe Farned <joefarned@Joes-MacBook-Pro.local> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Joe Liu <joeliu1996@hotmail.com> 51 12 24% 3 3 0
Joe Liu <z324liu@uwaterloo.ca> 53 13 25% 3 3 0
John Jackson <john@cask.co> (John Jackson) 1440 201 14% 117 74 -43
John Jackson <john@continuuity.com> (John Jackson) 36 7 19% 3 2 -1
johnsont <ted> 11 2 18% 0 0 0
Jon Gray <jon@cask.co> (Jon Gray) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Julien Guery <julien.guery90@gmail.com> (Julien Guery) 120 18 15% 11 11 0
Julien Guery <Julien.guery@telecom-bretagne.eu> (Julien Guery) 4 1 25% 1 1 0
Julien Guery <julien@cask.co> (Julien Guery) 121 16 13% 11 17 6
Julien Guery <julien@continuuity.com> (Julien Guery) 9 2 22% 1 2 1
Kashif Nazir <kashif@cask.co> (Kashif Nazir) 114 23 20% 5 8 3
Kashif Nazir <knazir@users.noreply.github.com> 54 15 28% 3 1 -2
Ke Wang <ke@cask.co> (Ke Wang) 8 1 12% 0 1 1
Ke Wang <kewang@Kes-MacBook-Pro.local> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
kpovetkin <kpovetkin@cybervisiontech.com> 2 2 100% 1 0 -1
Lea Cuniberti-Duran <leacuniberti-duran@Leas-MacBook-Pro.local> 2 2 100% 1 0 -1
leacd <lea@cask.co> (Lea) 2 2 100% 1 0 -1
Leonid Fedotov <Leonid@Casks-MacBook-Pro.local> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
lumig242 <lumig242@gmail.com> 49 9 18% 3 3 0
Matt Pouttu-Clarke <voidpointer101@gmail.com> 6 0 0% 0 1 1
Matt Wuenschel <matt@cask.co> (Matt Wuenschel) 79 34 43% 5 7 2
Matt Wuenschel <Matt@Casks-MacBook-Air-2.local> 6 3 50% 1 1 0
mattwuenschel <matt@cask.co> 85 35 41% 6 8 2
mthakkar <mthakkar@cloudera.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Nishith <nishith@cask.co> (Nishith Nand) 217 56 26% 21 14 -7
Nishith Nand <mr.n.nand@gmail.com> 20 4 20% 2 1 -1
Nishith Nand <nishith.nand@gmail.com> 150 37 25% 15 11 -4
nistala <n.rohit.s@gmail.com> 10 3 30% 2 0 -2
nistala <nrohits@gmail.com> (Rohit Nistala) 43 9 21% 6 3 -3
nistala <rnistala@stanford.edu> (Rohit Nistala) 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Nitin Motgi <nitin@cask.co> (Nitin Motgi) 91 8 9% 6 4 -2
Nitin Motgi <nitin@continuuity.com> (Nitin Motgi) 189 29 15% 18 10 -8
Nitin Motgi <nitin@MacBook-Pro.local> 46 4 9% 4 1 -3
Nitin Motgi <nitinmotgi@users.noreply.github.com> 118 11 9% 5 2 -3
nitin@continuuity.com (Nitin Motgi) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Oliver <os1872@att.com> 4 1 25% 0 0 0
Parth Gandhi <parth@cask.co> (Parth Gandhi) 94 9 10% 8 3 -5
Parth Gandhi <parth@continuuity.com> (Parth Gandhi <parth@continuuity.com>) 14 10 71% 0 0 0
Parth Gandhi <parthgandhi@outlook.com> (Parth Gandhi) 4 1 25% 0 0 0
parthgandhi <parthgandhi@outlook.com> (Parth Gandhi) 99 17 17% 7 2 -5
Patrick Guimarais <pdc269@nyu.edu> 151 23 15% 10 5 -5
PGuimarais <pdc269@nyu.edu> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
Phuc (Tony) Bach <phuctonybach@gmail.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Phuc (Tony) Bach <tbach@cask.co> (Tony Bach) 52 8 15% 5 4 -1
poorna <poorna@cask.co> (Poorna Chandra) 473 76 16% 37 27 -10
poorna <poorna@continuuity.com> (Poorna Chandra) 11 2 18% 0 1 1
Poorna Chandra <poorna@cask.co> (Poorna Chandra) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
poornachandra <poornachandra@gmail.com> (Poorna Chandra) 438 73 17% 41 29 -12
Priyanka <priyanka@continuuity.com> (Priyanka Nambiar) 26 4 15% 1 1 0
R Nahata <rohannahata@Rohans-MacBook-Pro-2.local> 9 2 22% 2 0 -2
rashig <rashi_gandhi@NGD11120.persistent.co.in> 5 4 80% 1 1 0
rashig <rashi_gandhi@persistent.co.in> 4 1 25% 1 0 -1
Remco Beckers <remco.beckers@gmail.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Riwaz Poudyal <riwaz@cask.co> (Riwaz Poudyal <riwaz@cask.co>) 31 2 6% 0 2 2
Riwaz Poudyal <Riwaz@CaskDemos-MacBook-Air-3.local> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Riwaz Poudyal <rp7@williams.edu> 13 2 15% 1 2 1
Robert Geiger <rgeiger@ampoolrocket.local> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Rohan Nahata <rohan@cask.co> (Rohan Nahata) 34 6 18% 5 3 -2
rohit <nrohits@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Rohit <rnistala@andrew.cmu.edu> 32 8 25% 3 1 -2
Rohit <rnistala@stanford.edu> (Rohit Nistala) 16 5 31% 4 1 -3
rohit <rohit@cask.co> (Rohit Nistala) 7 1 14% 0 0 0
Rohit Sinha <rsinha@cask.co> (Rohit Sinha) 635 137 22% 68 44 -24
Rohit Sinha <rsinha@continuuity.com> (Rohit Sinha) 6 1 17% 0 1 1
rohit@cask.co (Rohit Nistala) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
romy-khetan <romy_khetan@NGD11115.persistent.co.in> 18 8 44% 2 2 0
romy_khetan <romy_khetan@NGD09728.persistent.co.in> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
romy_khetan <romy_khetan@NGD11115.persistent.co.in> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
romykhetan <romy_khetan@persistent.co.in> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
rpedanov <rpedanov@platfora.com> 10 8 80% 1 0 -1
Russ Savage <russ@cask.co> 33 10 30% 4 4 0
Russ Savage <russorat@users.noreply.github.com> 64 12 19% 4 4 0
Russell Savage <russellsavage@Russells-MacBook-Pro.local> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
sagarkapare <sagar@cask.co> 740 141 19% 66 50 -16
Sameet Sapra <sameetandpotatoes@gmail.com> 89 24 27% 12 10 -2
Sean Ouyang <seanouyang@Seans-MacBook-Pro.local> (seanouyang) 3 0 0% 0 0 0
seanouyang <acilleslu@gmail.com> (seanouyang) 9 0 0% 0 0 0
Shankar <gowrishankar1988@gmail.com> 487 86 18% 50 37 -13
shankar <shankar@cask.co> (Shankar Selvam) 465 99 21% 59 39 -20
Sharanya <ssanthanam@salesforce.com> 4 1 25% 1 0 -1
Shashank Moghe <shashank_moghe@persistent.com> 14 6 43% 0 0 0
Sheivin Goyal <goyal10@illinois.edu> 21 7 33% 4 2 -2
Sheivin Goyal <sheivingoyal@Sheivins-MacBook-Pro.local> 21 7 33% 4 2 -2
ShengguLu <lumig242@users.noreply.github.com> 9 3 33% 0 0 0
Shilpa Subrahmaniam <shilpa@cask.co> (Shilpa Subrahmanyam) 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Shilpa Subrahmaniam <shilpa@Demo-2-MacBook-Pro.local> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Shilpa Subrahmanyam <subrahm2@illinois.edu> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
shu <shu@continuuity.com> (Shuvajit Das) 3 2 67% 0 0 0
Shuvajit Das <shudas@umich.edu> 3 2 67% 0 0 0
spatsch <os1872@att.com> 5 0 0% 0 0 0
spatsch <spatsch@research.att.com> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
Sravya Tirukkovalur <sravya@cloudera.com> 2 2 100% 0 0 0
sree <sree@bamboo-agent1.dev.continuuity.net> (Sreevatsan Raman) 2 1 50% 1 0 -1
Sree <sree@continuuity.com> (Sreevatsan Raman) 239 38 16% 19 21 2
Sree <sreevatsan@gmail.com> 191 49 26% 26 15 -11
sreevatsan raman <sree@cask.co> (Sreevatsan Raman) 305 76 25% 30 32 2
Sreevatsan Raman <sree@Sreevatsans-MacBook-Pro.local> 32 13 41% 4 1 -3
sreevatsan raman <sreevatsan@gmail.com> 447 88 20% 38 30 -8
sreevatsanraman <sree@cask.co> (Sreevatsan Raman) 11 0 0% 0 3 3
sreevatsanraman <sree@continuuity.com> (Sreevatsan Raman) 265 42 16% 26 18 -8
sreevatsanraman <sreevatsan@gmail.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Stephen <yuanxiang@chinac.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Sun Dapeng <sdp@apache.org> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Sushil Adokar <sushiladokar@gmail.com> 62 6 10% 5 5 0
Taras Yatskiv <tyatskiv@cask.co> 29 7 24% 2 3 1
Taras Yatskiv <tyatskiv@cybervisiontech.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ted <github@webthere.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Ted Coyle <escvector@gmail.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
ted-johnson <johnsont@research.att.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
terence <terence@trex999-1000.dev.continuuity.net> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Terence Yim <chtyim@gmail.com> (Terence Yim) 1279 209 16% 127 75 -52
Terence Yim <terence@cask.co> (Terence Yim) 1650 275 17% 159 112 -47
Terence Yim <terence@continuuity.com> (Terence Yim) 23 11 48% 3 3 0
terence@continuuity.com (Terence Yim) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Thomas D'Silva <twdsilva@gmail.com> (Thomas D'Silva) 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Tony Bach <tbach@cask.co> (Tony Bach) 326 64 20% 29 27 -2
Tony Jiang <tjiang@tgtiio.com> 9 0 0% 0 1 1
Trump <trump@Casks-MacBook-Pro.local> 6 1 17% 0 0 0
Trump <trump@Casks-MBP.lan> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Trump Junior <trumpjr@Trumps-MacBook-Pro.local> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
unknown <romy_khetan@NGD11115.persistent.co.in> 5 4 80% 1 1 0
vinishavyasa <CuriousVini@users.noreply.github.com> 371 89 24% 35 26 -9
Vlad <vshkap@research.att.com> 6 2 33% 1 0 -1
vshkap <vshkap@research.att.com> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
Yan Stein <Yan@Casks-MacBook-4.local> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
YanAtCask <yan@cask.co> (yan stein) 4 1 25% 0 0 0
Yaojie Feng <Yaojie@Casks-MacBook-Pro-3.local> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Yaojie Feng <Yaojie@Casks-MacBook-Pro.local> 8 4 50% 0 0 0
Yaojie Feng <yaojiefeng@Admins-MacBook-Pro.local> (Yaojie Feng) 12 0 0% 0 0 0
yaojiefeng <yaojie@cask.co> (Yaojie Feng) 336 74 22% 33 23 -10
Yaroslav Golub <ygolub@cask.co> 17 5 29% 1 2 1
ytalashko <ytalashko@cybervisiontech.com> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
ytalashkocv <ytalashko@cybervisiontech.com> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
Yue Gao <Yue@Casks-MacBook-3.local> 30 8 27% 3 2 -1
Yue Gao <yug095@eng.ucsd.edu> 9 4 44% 0 0 0
yura <ytolochkevych@cybervision.com> 6 1 17% 1 0 -1
Yurii Talashko <ytalashko@continuuity.com> 41 16 39% 2 1 -1
zhixiangli <lzx.inf@gmail.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0