User and author statistics

Authors

A listing of all authors who commit to projects in Bamboo. Broken means the build has failed but the previous build was successful. Fixed means that the build was successful but the previous build has failed. The Score is a difference of fixed and broken builds.

Name Triggered Failed % failed Broken Fixed Score
[unknown] 15 1 7% 0 3 3
abaranau <alex.baranov.v@gmail.com> (Alex Baranau) 172 26 15% 16 8 -8
abhinav <abhinavbansal246@gmail.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Abhinav <abhinavbansal246@gmail.com> 33 4 12% 1 4 3
Abhinav Bansal <abhinavbansal246@users.noreply.github.com> 57 9 16% 1 3 2
Achal Pandey <achal@cask.co> 21 1 5% 1 1 0
Achal Pandey <achal@continuuity.com> 8 8 100% 0 0 0
achalpandey <achal@cask.co> 21 1 5% 1 1 0
achalpandey <achal@continuuity.com> 7 7 100% 0 0 0
Adrien Cahen <adrien@cask.co> 60 16 27% 5 2 -3
Adrien Cahen <adrien@continuuity.com> 2 2 100% 2 0 -2
Adrien Cahen <gaarf@users.noreply.github.com> 30 16 53% 4 0 -4
Adrien Cahen <onlineallthetime@gmail.com> 30 3 10% 1 1 0
Afkham Azeez <azeez@wso2.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ajai <ajainarayanan@gmail.com> (Ajai Narayan) 1319 168 13% 86 74 -12
Albert Shau <albert@cask.co> (Albert Shau <albert@cask.co>) 841 143 17% 86 50 -36
Albert Shau <albert@continuuity.com> (Albert Shau <albert@continuuity.com>) 130 25 19% 16 11 -5
Albert Shau <ashau@Alberts-MacBook-Pro-2.local> (Albert Shau) 65 8 12% 6 3 -3
albertshau <albert@cask.co> (albertshau <albert@cask.co>) 911 138 15% 89 59 -30
albertshau <albert@continuuity.com> (albertshau <albert@continuuity.com>) 5 4 80% 0 0 0
Alex Baranau <alex.baranov.v@gmail.com> (Alex Baranau) 7 4 57% 0 0 0
Alex Baranau <alex@cask.co> (Alex Baranau) 183 25 14% 18 8 -10
Ali Anwar (Contractor) <anwar1@berkeley.edu> (Ali Anwar) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ali Anwar <ali@cask.co> (Ali Anwar) 307 47 15% 23 20 -3
Ali Anwar <anwar1@berkeley.edu> (Ali Anwar) 1089 224 21% 80 88 8
Ali Anwar <mynameisalianwar@gmail.com> (Ali Anwar) 8 2 25% 1 0 -1
Alina Makogon <amakogon@cybervisiontech.com> 11 1 9% 1 0 -1
Alvin Wang <alvin@cask.co> (Alvin Wang) 479 75 16% 43 26 -17
Alvin Wang <alvin@continuuity.com> (Alvin Wang) 13 2 15% 1 1 0
Alvin Wang <jwang47@users.noreply.github.com> (Alvin Wang) 590 102 17% 47 29 -18
ananya-bhattacharya <ananya_bhattacharya@persistent.com> 28 13 46% 3 3 0
Andreas Neumann <andreas@cask.co> (Andreas Neumann) 15 2 13% 2 1 -1
Andreas Neumann <andreas@continuuity.com> (Andreas Neumann) 3 1 33% 1 0 -1
Andrew Shvayka <ashvayka@continuuity.com> (Andrew Shvayka) 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Andrew Wang <andrew.wang@cloudera.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Andrew Westlund <astewes@gmail.com> 424 51 12% 21 17 -4
anew <andreas@cask.co> (Andreas Neumann) 135 36 27% 14 11 -3
anew <andreas@continuuity.com> (Andreas Neumann) 374 57 15% 39 14 -25
Artem Makogon <artemmakogon@cask.co> 22 3 14% 1 0 -1
Artem Makogon <artemmakogon@continuuity.com> (Artem Makogon) 7 1 14% 0 0 0
astewes <astewes@gmail.com> 130 17 13% 10 4 -6
ataylor4 <ashley@cask.co> (Ashley Taylor) 53 4 8% 4 7 3
ataylor4 <ataylor4@stanford.edu> 47 4 9% 4 6 2
bdmogal <bhooshan.mogal@gmail.com> (Bhooshan Mogal) 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Benny Thompson <benny.thompson@thomsonreuters.com> (Benny Thompson) 6 0 0% 0 2 2
Bhooshan Mogal <bhooshan.mogal@gmail.com> (Bhooshan Mogal) 795 137 17% 70 62 -8
Bhooshan Mogal <bhooshan@cask.co> (Bhooshan Mogal) 923 166 18% 77 75 -2
Bhooshan Mogal <bhooshanmogal@Bhooshans-MacBook-Pro.local> (Bhooshan Mogal) 5 1 20% 1 0 -1
bhushankawadkar <bhushan_kawadkar@persistent.com> 6 5 83% 1 1 0
Branden Smith <bsmith@liaison.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Bryan Keller <bkeller@lendingclub.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Bâkır Emre <b4k1r3mr3@gmail.com> 2 0 0% 0 1 1
Chengfeng <mao@cask.co> 96 24 25% 12 12 0
Chengfeng Mao <Chengfeng@Casks-MacBook-Pro.local> 20 2 10% 2 3 1
Chengfeng Mao <mao@cask.co> 74 20 27% 8 10 2
Chengfeng Mao <maocf1993@gmail.com> 29 4 14% 4 4 0
chris <chris@docker1517-1000.dev.continuuity.net> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Chris Choi <chutsu@gmail.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Chris Gianelloni <chris@cask.co> (Chris Gianelloni) 865 260 30% 71 56 -15
Chris Gianelloni <chris@continuuity.com> (Chris Gianelloni) 9 6 67% 1 0 -1
Chris Gianelloni <wolf31o2@gmail.com> (Chris Gianelloni) 309 102 33% 28 13 -15
Chris Lu <gogreen.chris@gmail.com> 8 2 25% 1 0 -1
Christopher Lu <Christopher@Casks-MacBook-5.local> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Christopher Lu <clu@cask.co> (Chris Lu) 42 10 24% 4 1 -3
Christopher Lu <gogreen.chris@gmail.com> 12 6 50% 3 2 -1
chtyim@gmail.com (Terence Yim) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Colin Ma <colin@apache.org> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Constantine Povietkin <kpovetkin@continuuity.com> 27 18 67% 4 2 -2
Constantine Povietkin <povetkin.k@gmail.com> 6 5 83% 1 0 -1
CuriousVini <captainjacksparrow1010@gmail.com> 36 6 17% 3 3 0
CuriousVini <CuriousVini@users.noreply.github.com> 18 4 22% 1 2 1
CuriousVini <vinisha@cask.co> (Vinisha Vyasa) 310 86 28% 29 20 -9
dark <talashkoy@gmail.com> 4 2 50% 0 0 0
Dave Finnegan <dave.finnegan@gmail.com> (Khader Mohammed) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
David Bajot <dbajot@cask.co> (David Bajot) 63 10 16% 3 7 4
David Bajot <dbajot@usa.net> (David Bajot) 60 10 17% 3 6 3
Deepak <deepak@cask.co> (Deepak Wadhwani) 119 20 17% 9 17 8
deepakwadhwani <deepak@cask.co> (Deepak Wadhwani) 82 13 16% 6 12 6
deepakwadhwani <Deepak@Casks-MacBook-Pro-4.local> 12 1 8% 0 1 1
deepakwadhwani <Deepak@Ds-Macbook.local> 44 7 16% 3 4 1
Denton Liu <denton@cask.co> (Denton Liu) 93 25 27% 7 7 0
Denton Liu <liu.denton+github@gmail.com> 93 25 27% 7 7 0
Derek Tzeng <dtzeng@cask.co> (Derek Tzeng) 9 0 0% 0 1 1
Derek Tzeng <dtzeng@users.noreply.github.com> (Derek Tzeng) 9 0 0% 0 1 1
Derek Wood <derek@cask.co> (Derek Wood) 385 141 37% 39 23 -16
dereklwood <derek@cask.co> (Derek Wood) 386 135 35% 41 23 -18
dereklwood <derek@continuuity.com> (Derek Wood) 106 26 25% 9 5 -4
Dmytro Skavulyak <dskavulyak@continuuity.com> (Dmytro Skavulyak <dskavulyak@continuuity.com>) 1 1 100% 0 0 0
duddun <dbajot@usa.net> (David Bajot) 6 0 0% 0 0 0
Edwin Elia <edwin@cask.co> (Edwin Elia) 735 93 13% 52 41 -11
Edwin Elia <edwinselia@gmail.com> (Edwin Elia) 999 131 13% 63 50 -13
erq <era212@yandex.ru> 4 1 25% 0 1 1
Gary Helmling <gary@cask.co> (Gary Helmling) 97 8 8% 6 1 -5
Gary Helmling <gary@continuuity.com> (Gary Helmling) 3 1 33% 1 2 1
Gary Helmling <ghelmling@gmail.com> (Gary Helmling) 94 9 10% 7 3 -4
GitHub <noreply@github.com> 980 254 26% 45 47 2
Gokul <gokul@cask.co> (Gokul Gunasekaran) 522 57 11% 41 36 -5
Gokul <gokul@continuuity.com> (Gokul Gunasekaran) 6 5 83% 0 0 0
Gokul Gunasekaran <gokul@cask.co> (Gokul Gunasekaran) 628 86 14% 45 38 -7
Gokul Gunasekaran <gokul@Gokuls-MacBook-Pro.local> (Gokul Gunasekaran) 37 7 19% 1 2 1
Gowri Shankar Panneer Selvam <shankar@Gowris-MacBook-Pro.local> (Shankar Selvam) 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Gowri Shankar Panneer Selvam <shankar@Shankar-MacBook-Pro.local> (Shankar Selvam) 119 17 14% 14 7 -7
hahao <hao.hao@cloudera.com> 6 1 17% 0 0 0
Henry <henry@cask.co> (Henry Saputra) 138 17 12% 14 5 -9
Henry Saputra <hsaputra@apache.org> (Henry Saputra) 3 1 33% 1 0 -1
henry-cask <henry@cask.co> (Henry Saputra) 180 19 11% 16 7 -9
hsaputra <hsaputra@apache.org> (Henry Saputra) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Iraida Ermakova <iraida@cask.co> (Iraida) 9 1 11% 0 1 1
Iraida Ermakova <Iraida@CaskDemos-MacBook-Air.local> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Jay Jin <jay@cask.co> (Jay Jin) 10 1 10% 1 1 0
Jay Jin <jayjin@Jays-Macintosh.local> (Jay Jin) 29 4 14% 4 2 -2
jayfjin <jayjin80@gmail.com> (Jay Jin) 32 5 16% 5 1 -4
Jenkins <dev-kitchen@cloudera.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Jiahua Wang <jiahuawang7@gmail.com> 107 7 7% 4 7 3
Joe Liu <joeliu1996@hotmail.com> 54 14 26% 3 4 1
Joe Liu <z324liu@uwaterloo.ca> 56 15 27% 3 4 1
John Jackson <john@cask.co> (John Jackson) 1400 195 14% 111 71 -40
John Jackson <john@continuuity.com> (John Jackson) 36 7 19% 3 2 -1
johnsont <ted> 11 2 18% 0 0 0
Jon Gray <jon@cask.co> (Jon Gray) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Julien Guery <julien.guery90@gmail.com> (Julien Guery) 120 18 15% 11 11 0
Julien Guery <Julien.guery@telecom-bretagne.eu> (Julien Guery) 4 1 25% 1 1 0
Julien Guery <julien@cask.co> (Julien Guery) 121 16 13% 11 17 6
Julien Guery <julien@continuuity.com> (Julien Guery) 9 2 22% 1 2 1
Kashif Nazir <kashif@cask.co> (Kashif Nazir) 114 23 20% 5 8 3
Kashif Nazir <knazir@users.noreply.github.com> 54 15 28% 3 1 -2
kpovetkin <kpovetkin@cybervisiontech.com> 2 2 100% 1 0 -1
Leonid Fedotov <Leonid@Casks-MacBook-Pro.local> 2 2 100% 0 0 0
lumig242 <lumig242@gmail.com> 49 9 18% 3 3 0
Matt Pouttu-Clarke <voidpointer101@gmail.com> 6 0 0% 0 1 1
Matt Wuenschel <matt@cask.co> (Matt Wuenschel) 43 25 58% 4 3 -1
Matt Wuenschel <Matt@Casks-MacBook-Air-2.local> 8 4 50% 1 2 1
mattwuenschel <matt@cask.co> 47 26 55% 5 4 -1
mthakkar <mthakkar@cloudera.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Nishith <nishith@cask.co> (Nishith Nand) 202 57 28% 19 13 -6
Nishith Nand <mr.n.nand@gmail.com> 20 4 20% 2 1 -1
Nishith Nand <nishith.nand@gmail.com> 147 42 29% 14 10 -4
nistala <n.rohit.s@gmail.com> 10 3 30% 2 0 -2
nistala <nrohits@gmail.com> (Rohit Nistala) 43 9 21% 6 3 -3
nistala <rnistala@stanford.edu> (Rohit Nistala) 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Nitin Motgi <nitin@cask.co> (Nitin Motgi) 39 4 10% 3 2 -1
Nitin Motgi <nitin@continuuity.com> (Nitin Motgi) 189 29 15% 18 10 -8
Nitin Motgi <nitin@MacBook-Pro.local> 46 4 9% 4 1 -3
Nitin Motgi <nitinmotgi@users.noreply.github.com> 83 10 12% 4 2 -2
nitin@continuuity.com (Nitin Motgi) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Oliver <os1872@att.com> 4 1 25% 0 0 0
Parth Gandhi <parth@cask.co> (Parth Gandhi) 94 9 10% 8 3 -5
Parth Gandhi <parth@continuuity.com> (Parth Gandhi <parth@continuuity.com>) 14 10 71% 0 0 0
Parth Gandhi <parthgandhi@outlook.com> (Parth Gandhi) 4 1 25% 0 0 0
parthgandhi <parthgandhi@outlook.com> (Parth Gandhi) 99 17 17% 7 2 -5
Patrick Guimarais <pdc269@nyu.edu> 151 23 15% 10 5 -5
PGuimarais <pdc269@nyu.edu> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
Phuc (Tony) Bach <phuctonybach@gmail.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Phuc (Tony) Bach <tbach@cask.co> (Tony Bach) 52 8 15% 5 4 -1
poorna <poorna@cask.co> (Poorna Chandra) 393 60 15% 31 19 -12
poorna <poorna@continuuity.com> (Poorna Chandra) 11 2 18% 0 1 1
Poorna Chandra <poorna@cask.co> (Poorna Chandra) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
poornachandra <poornachandra@gmail.com> (Poorna Chandra) 365 57 16% 33 18 -15
Priyanka <priyanka@continuuity.com> (Priyanka Nambiar) 24 4 17% 1 1 0
R Nahata <rohannahata@Rohans-MacBook-Pro-2.local> 9 2 22% 2 0 -2
rashig <rashi_gandhi@NGD11120.persistent.co.in> 5 4 80% 1 1 0
rashig <rashi_gandhi@persistent.co.in> 4 1 25% 1 0 -1
Remco Beckers <remco.beckers@gmail.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Riwaz Poudyal <riwaz@cask.co> (Riwaz Poudyal <riwaz@cask.co>) 31 2 6% 0 2 2
Riwaz Poudyal <Riwaz@CaskDemos-MacBook-Air-3.local> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Riwaz Poudyal <rp7@williams.edu> 13 2 15% 1 2 1
Robert Geiger <rgeiger@ampoolrocket.local> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Rohan Nahata <rohan@cask.co> (Rohan Nahata) 34 6 18% 5 3 -2
rohit <nrohits@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Rohit <rnistala@andrew.cmu.edu> 28 7 25% 2 0 -2
Rohit <rnistala@stanford.edu> (Rohit Nistala) 16 5 31% 4 1 -3
rohit <rohit@cask.co> (Rohit Nistala) 7 1 14% 0 0 0
Rohit Sinha <rsinha@cask.co> (Rohit Sinha) 599 127 21% 62 43 -19
Rohit Sinha <rsinha@continuuity.com> (Rohit Sinha) 6 1 17% 0 1 1
rohit@cask.co (Rohit Nistala) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
romy-khetan <romy_khetan@NGD11115.persistent.co.in> 19 9 47% 2 2 0
romy_khetan <romy_khetan@NGD09728.persistent.co.in> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
romy_khetan <romy_khetan@NGD11115.persistent.co.in> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
romykhetan <romy_khetan@persistent.co.in> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
rpedanov <rpedanov@platfora.com> 10 8 80% 1 0 -1
Russ Savage <russ@cask.co> 19 5 26% 2 2 0
Russ Savage <russorat@users.noreply.github.com> 51 11 22% 4 2 -2
Russell Savage <russellsavage@Russells-MacBook-Pro.local> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
sagarkapare <sagar@cask.co> 619 115 19% 52 40 -12
Sean Ouyang <seanouyang@Seans-MacBook-Pro.local> (seanouyang) 3 0 0% 0 0 0
seanouyang <acilleslu@gmail.com> (seanouyang) 9 0 0% 0 0 0
Shankar <gowrishankar1988@gmail.com> 406 65 16% 38 27 -11
shankar <shankar@cask.co> (Shankar Selvam) 371 71 19% 43 27 -16
Sharanya <ssanthanam@salesforce.com> 4 1 25% 1 0 -1
Shashank Moghe <shashank_moghe@persistent.com> 14 6 43% 0 0 0
ShengguLu <lumig242@users.noreply.github.com> 9 3 33% 0 0 0
Shilpa Subrahmaniam <shilpa@cask.co> (Shilpa Subrahmanyam) 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Shilpa Subrahmaniam <shilpa@Demo-2-MacBook-Pro.local> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Shilpa Subrahmanyam <subrahm2@illinois.edu> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
shu <shu@continuuity.com> (Shuvajit Das) 3 2 67% 0 0 0
Shuvajit Das <shudas@umich.edu> 3 2 67% 0 0 0
spatsch <os1872@att.com> 5 0 0% 0 0 0
spatsch <spatsch@research.att.com> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
Sravya Tirukkovalur <sravya@cloudera.com> 2 2 100% 0 0 0
sree <sree@bamboo-agent1.dev.continuuity.net> (Sreevatsan Raman) 2 1 50% 1 0 -1
Sree <sree@continuuity.com> (Sreevatsan Raman) 239 38 16% 19 21 2
Sree <sreevatsan@gmail.com> 121 35 29% 16 6 -10
sreevatsan raman <sree@cask.co> (Sreevatsan Raman) 96 28 29% 9 8 -1
sreevatsan raman <sreevatsan@gmail.com> 447 90 20% 38 30 -8
sreevatsanraman <sree@cask.co> (Sreevatsan Raman) 11 0 0% 0 3 3
sreevatsanraman <sree@continuuity.com> (Sreevatsan Raman) 265 42 16% 26 18 -8
sreevatsanraman <sreevatsan@gmail.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Sun Dapeng <sdp@apache.org> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Sushil Adokar <sushiladokar@gmail.com> 62 6 10% 5 5 0
Taras Yatskiv <tyatskiv@cask.co> 29 7 24% 2 3 1
Taras Yatskiv <tyatskiv@cybervisiontech.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ted <github@webthere.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
ted-johnson <johnsont@research.att.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
terence <terence@trex999-1000.dev.continuuity.net> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Terence Yim <chtyim@gmail.com> (Terence Yim) 1010 155 15% 103 61 -42
Terence Yim <terence@cask.co> (Terence Yim) 1341 212 16% 130 92 -38
Terence Yim <terence@continuuity.com> (Terence Yim) 23 11 48% 3 3 0
terence@continuuity.com (Terence Yim) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Thomas D'Silva <twdsilva@gmail.com> (Thomas D'Silva) 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Tony Bach <tbach@cask.co> (Tony Bach) 125 27 22% 10 6 -4
Trump <trump@Casks-MacBook-Pro.local> 6 1 17% 0 0 0
Trump <trump@Casks-MBP.lan> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Trump Junior <trumpjr@Trumps-MacBook-Pro.local> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
unknown <romy_khetan@NGD11115.persistent.co.in> 5 4 80% 1 1 0
vinishavyasa <CuriousVini@users.noreply.github.com> 288 78 27% 28 17 -11
Vlad <vshkap@research.att.com> 6 2 33% 1 0 -1
vshkap <vshkap@research.att.com> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
Yan Stein <Yan@Casks-MacBook-4.local> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
YanAtCask <yan@cask.co> (yan stein) 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Yaojie Feng <Yaojie@Casks-MacBook-Pro-3.local> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Yaojie Feng <Yaojie@Casks-MacBook-Pro.local> 8 4 50% 0 0 0
Yaojie Feng <yaojiefeng@Admins-MacBook-Pro.local> (Yaojie Feng) 12 0 0% 0 0 0
yaojiefeng <yaojie@cask.co> (Yaojie Feng) 180 35 19% 14 10 -4
Yaroslav Golub <ygolub@cask.co> 17 5 29% 1 2 1
ytalashko <ytalashko@cybervisiontech.com> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
ytalashkocv <ytalashko@cybervisiontech.com> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
Yue Gao <Yue@Casks-MacBook-3.local> 30 8 27% 3 2 -1
Yue Gao <yug095@eng.ucsd.edu> 9 4 44% 0 0 0
yura <ytolochkevych@cybervision.com> 6 1 17% 1 0 -1
Yurii Talashko <ytalashko@continuuity.com> 41 16 39% 2 1 -1