User and author statistics

Authors

A listing of all authors who commit to projects in Bamboo. Broken means the build has failed but the previous build was successful. Fixed means that the build was successful but the previous build has failed. The Score is a difference of fixed and broken builds.

Name Triggered Failed % failed Broken Fixed Score
<script>alert(1)</script> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
[unknown] 16 1 6% 0 3 3
abaranau <alex.baranov.v@gmail.com> (Alex Baranau) 172 26 15% 16 8 -8
abhinav <abhinavbansal246@gmail.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Abhinav <abhinavbansal246@gmail.com> 29 1 3% 0 4 4
Abhinav Bansal <abhinavbansal246@users.noreply.github.com> 50 2 4% 0 3 3
Achal Pandey <achal@cask.co> 21 1 5% 1 1 0
Achal Pandey <achal@continuuity.com> 8 8 100% 0 0 0
achalpandey <achal@cask.co> 21 1 5% 1 1 0
achalpandey <achal@continuuity.com> 7 7 100% 0 0 0
Adrien Cahen <adrien@cask.co> 60 16 27% 5 2 -3
Adrien Cahen <adrien@continuuity.com> 2 2 100% 2 0 -2
Adrien Cahen <gaarf@users.noreply.github.com> 30 16 53% 4 0 -4
Adrien Cahen <onlineallthetime@gmail.com> 30 3 10% 1 1 0
Afkham Azeez <azeez@wso2.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ajai <1452845+ajainarayanan@users.noreply.github.com> 532 88 17% 31 33 2
Ajai <ajainarayanan@gmail.com> (Ajai Narayan) 2361 360 15% 168 155 -13
ajainarayanan <ajainarayanan@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Albert Shau <albert@cask.co> (Albert Shau <albert@cask.co>) 1278 231 18% 130 85 -45
Albert Shau <albert@continuuity.com> (Albert Shau <albert@continuuity.com>) 130 25 19% 16 11 -5
Albert Shau <ashau@Alberts-MacBook-Pro-2.local> (Albert Shau) 65 8 12% 6 3 -3
Albert Shau <ashau@ashau-macbookpro.roam.corp.google.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Albert Shau <ashau@desktobert.svl.corp.google.com> 101 32 32% 14 10 -4
albertshau <albert@cask.co> (albertshau <albert@cask.co>) 1280 210 16% 128 85 -43
albertshau <albert@continuuity.com> (albertshau <albert@continuuity.com>) 5 4 80% 0 0 0
albertshau <ashau@google.com> 716 189 26% 55 58 3
Alex Baranau <alex.baranov.v@gmail.com> (Alex Baranau) 7 4 57% 0 0 0
Alex Baranau <alex@cask.co> (Alex Baranau) 183 25 14% 18 8 -10
Ali <alianwar@google.com> 281 138 49% 29 39 10
Ali Anwar (Contractor) <anwar1@berkeley.edu> (Ali Anwar) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ali Anwar <ali@cask.co> (Ali Anwar) 283 36 13% 21 16 -5
Ali Anwar <anwar1@berkeley.edu> (Ali Anwar) 1706 398 23% 142 164 22
Ali Anwar <mynameisalianwar@gmail.com> (Ali Anwar) 8 2 25% 1 0 -1
Alina Makogon <amakogon@cybervisiontech.com> 11 1 9% 1 0 -1
Alvin Wang <alvin@cask.co> (Alvin Wang) 469 70 15% 43 26 -17
Alvin Wang <alvin@continuuity.com> (Alvin Wang) 13 2 15% 1 1 0
Alvin Wang <jwang47@users.noreply.github.com> (Alvin Wang) 586 99 17% 47 29 -18
ananya-bhattacharya <ananya_bhattacharya@persistent.com> 15 4 27% 2 1 -1
Andreas Neumann <andreas@cask.co> 427 78 18% 23 25 2
Andreas Neumann <andreas@continuuity.com> 3 1 33% 1 0 -1
Andrew Onishuk <aonischuk@cybervisiontech.com> (Andrew) 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Andrew Shvayka <ashvayka@continuuity.com> (Andrew Shvayka) 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Andrew Wang <andrew.wang@cloudera.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Andrew Westlund <astewes@gmail.com> 424 51 12% 21 17 -4
anew <andreas@cask.co> 251 51 20% 24 24 0
anew <andreas@continuuity.com> 370 53 14% 39 14 -25
anew <aneu@google.com> (Andreas Neumann) 391 73 19% 20 21 1
Archil Shah <archil.shah@gmail.com> 7 1 14% 1 1 0
Archil Shah <archilshah@Casks-MacBook-Pro.local> 7 4 57% 3 1 -2
Archil Shah <archilshah@gmail.com> 7 2 29% 1 0 -1
ArchilShah <archil.shah@gmail.com> 8 4 50% 3 1 -2
Arina Ielchiieva <aielchiieva@cybervisiontech.com> (Arina) 15 9 60% 0 0 0
Artem Makogon <artemmakogon@cask.co> 22 3 14% 1 0 -1
Artem Makogon <artemmakogon@continuuity.com> (Artem Makogon) 7 1 14% 0 0 0
arun <arun.rao@smartthings.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
asdf (asdf) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
astewes <astewes@gmail.com> 130 17 13% 10 4 -6
ataylor4 <ashley@cask.co> (Ashley Taylor) 53 4 8% 4 7 3
ataylor4 <ataylor4@stanford.edu> 47 4 9% 4 6 2
bdmogal <bhooshan.mogal@gmail.com> (Bhooshan Mogal) 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Benny Thompson <benny.thompson@thomsonreuters.com> (Benny Thompson) 6 0 0% 0 2 2
Bhooshan Mogal <bhooshan.mogal@gmail.com> (Bhooshan Mogal) 977 140 14% 86 74 -12
Bhooshan Mogal <bhooshan@cask.co> (Bhooshan Mogal) 1048 156 15% 90 82 -8
Bhooshan Mogal <bhooshan@google.com> 20 6 30% 2 4 2
Bhooshan Mogal <bhooshanmogal@Bhooshans-MacBook-Pro.local> (Bhooshan Mogal) 5 1 20% 1 0 -1
bhushankawadkar <bhushan_kawadkar@persistent.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Branden Smith <bsmith@liaison.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Bryan Keller <bkeller@lendingclub.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Bâkır Emre <b4k1r3mr3@gmail.com> 2 0 0% 0 1 1
caskchester <chester@cask.co> (Chester Cheng) 7 0 0% 0 2 2
Chaoran Wang <superchaoran@gmail.com> 7 1 14% 1 0 -1
chengfeng <chengfeng@google.com> 33 13 39% 7 2 -5
Chengfeng <mao@cask.co> 297 66 22% 41 23 -18
Chengfeng Mao <Chengfeng@Casks-MacBook-Pro.local> 20 2 10% 2 3 1
Chengfeng Mao <chengfeng@google.com> 23 8 35% 5 1 -4
Chengfeng Mao <mao@cask.co> 267 59 22% 35 22 -13
Chengfeng Mao <maocf1993@gmail.com> 29 4 14% 4 4 0
Chester Cheng <chestercheng@Chesters-MacBook-Pro.local> 15 2 13% 1 2 1
chris <chris@docker1517-1000.dev.continuuity.net> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Chris Choi <chutsu@gmail.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Chris Gianelloni <chris@cask.co> (Chris Gianelloni) 771 173 22% 66 45 -21
Chris Gianelloni <chris@continuuity.com> (Chris Gianelloni) 9 6 67% 1 0 -1
Chris Gianelloni <wolf31o2@gmail.com> (Chris Gianelloni) 316 102 32% 29 13 -16
Chris Lu <gogreen.chris@gmail.com> 8 2 25% 1 0 -1
Christopher Lu <Christopher@Casks-MacBook-5.local> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Christopher Lu <clu@cask.co> (Chris Lu) 42 10 24% 4 1 -3
Christopher Lu <gogreen.chris@gmail.com> 12 6 50% 3 2 -1
chtyim@gmail.com (Terence Yim) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Colin Ma <colin@apache.org> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Colm O hEigeartaigh <coheigea@apache.org> 5 1 20% 1 1 0
Constantine Povietkin <kpovetkin@continuuity.com> 27 18 67% 4 2 -2
Constantine Povietkin <povetkin.k@gmail.com> 6 5 83% 1 0 -1
CuriousVini <captainjacksparrow1010@gmail.com> 28 2 7% 2 3 1
CuriousVini <CuriousVini@users.noreply.github.com> 10 0 0% 0 2 2
CuriousVini <vinisha@cask.co> (Vinisha Shah) 378 64 17% 35 28 -7
dark <talashkoy@gmail.com> 4 2 50% 0 0 0
Dave Finnegan <dave.finnegan@gmail.com> (Khader Mohammed) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
David Bajot <dbajot@cask.co> (David Bajot) 63 10 16% 3 7 4
David Bajot <dbajot@usa.net> (David Bajot) 60 10 17% 3 6 3
David Shau <davidshau@Davids-MacBook-Pro.local> 6 2 33% 2 2 0
Deepak <deepak@cask.co> (Deepak Wadhwani) 175 28 16% 13 19 6
deepakwadhwani <deepak@cask.co> (Deepak Wadhwani) 139 22 16% 10 14 4
deepakwadhwani <Deepak@Casks-MacBook-Pro-4.local> 11 0 0% 0 1 1
deepakwadhwani <Deepak@Ds-Macbook.local> 44 7 16% 3 4 1
Denton Liu <denton@cask.co> (Denton Liu) 84 17 20% 7 7 0
Denton Liu <liu.denton+github@gmail.com> 84 17 20% 7 7 0
Derek Tzeng <dtzeng@cask.co> (Derek Tzeng) 9 0 0% 0 1 1
Derek Tzeng <dtzeng@users.noreply.github.com> (Derek Tzeng) 9 0 0% 0 1 1
Derek Wood <derek@cask.co> (Derek Wood) 580 155 27% 58 33 -25
Derek Wood <derekwood@google.com> 124 77 62% 10 6 -4
dereklwood <derek@cask.co> (Derek Wood) 574 144 25% 59 33 -26
dereklwood <derek@continuuity.com> (Derek Wood) 106 26 25% 9 5 -4
dereklwood <derekwood@google.com> 132 79 60% 12 6 -6
derekwood <derekwood@google.com> 10 4 40% 3 0 -3
Dmytro Skavulyak <dskavulyak@continuuity.com> (Dmytro Skavulyak <dskavulyak@continuuity.com>) 1 1 100% 0 0 0
DShau18 <david.shau@yahoo.com> 7 2 29% 2 2 0
dshau18 <davidshau@Davids-MacBook-Pro.local> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
duddun <dbajot@usa.net> (David Bajot) 6 0 0% 0 0 0
Edwin Elia <edwin@cask.co> (Edwin Elia) 1067 157 15% 80 68 -12
Edwin Elia <edwinelia@google.com> 474 79 17% 29 31 2
Edwin Elia <edwinselia@gmail.com> (Edwin Elia) 1383 208 15% 92 82 -10
erq <era212@yandex.ru> 4 1 25% 0 1 1
Freddy Tuxworth <freddytuxworth@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Gary Helmling <gary@cask.co> (Gary Helmling) 97 8 8% 6 1 -5
Gary Helmling <gary@continuuity.com> (Gary Helmling) 3 1 33% 1 2 1
Gary Helmling <ghelmling@gmail.com> (Gary Helmling) 94 9 10% 7 3 -4
GitHub <noreply@github.com> 939 227 24% 39 42 3
Gokul <gokul@cask.co> (Gokul Gunasekaran) 579 68 12% 48 41 -7
Gokul <gokul@continuuity.com> (Gokul Gunasekaran) 6 5 83% 0 0 0
Gokul Gunasekaran <gokul@cask.co> (Gokul Gunasekaran) 692 97 14% 52 44 -8
Gokul Gunasekaran <gokul@Gokuls-MacBook-Pro.local> (Gokul Gunasekaran) 37 7 19% 1 2 1
Gowri Shankar Panneer Selvam <shankar@Gowris-MacBook-Pro.local> (Shankar Selvam) 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Gowri Shankar Panneer Selvam <shankar@Shankar-MacBook-Pro.local> (Shankar Selvam) 119 17 14% 14 7 -7
hahao <hao.hao@cloudera.com> 6 1 17% 0 0 0
harsh.takkar <harsh.takkar@guavus.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Henry <henry@cask.co> (Henry Saputra) 138 17 12% 14 5 -9
Henry Saputra <hsaputra@apache.org> (Henry Saputra) 3 1 33% 1 0 -1
henry-cask <henry@cask.co> (Henry Saputra) 180 19 11% 16 7 -9
hsaputra <hsaputra@apache.org> (Henry Saputra) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Illia Barbashov <ibarbashov@cybervisiontech.com> (Illia) 9 4 44% 0 0 0
Iraida Ermakova <iraida@cask.co> (Iraida) 9 1 11% 0 1 1
Iraida Ermakova <Iraida@CaskDemos-MacBook-Air.local> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Jay Jin <jay@cask.co> (Jay Jin) 10 1 10% 1 1 0
Jay Jin <jayjin@google.com> (Jay Jin) 159 61 38% 13 8 -5
Jay Jin <jayjin@jayjin-macbookpro2.roam.corp.google.com> 103 29 28% 9 3 -6
Jay Jin <jayjin@Jays-Macintosh.local> (Jay Jin) 29 4 14% 4 2 -2
jayfjin <jayjin80@gmail.com> (Jay Jin) 32 5 16% 5 1 -4
jayfjin <jayjin@google.com> (Jay Jin) 7 0 0% 0 0 0
Jenkins <dev-kitchen@cloudera.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Jiahua Wang <jiahuawang7@gmail.com> 107 7 7% 4 7 3
Joe Farned <joefarned@gmail.com> 40 14 35% 6 1 -5
Joe Farned <joefarned@Joes-MacBook-Pro-2.local> 27 8 30% 4 1 -3
Joe Farned <joefarned@Joes-MacBook-Pro.local> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Joe Liu <joeliu1996@hotmail.com> 38 4 11% 1 2 1
Joe Liu <z324liu@uwaterloo.ca> 38 4 11% 1 2 1
John Jackson <john@cask.co> (John Jackson) 1439 200 14% 117 74 -43
John Jackson <john@continuuity.com> (John Jackson) 36 7 19% 3 2 -1
johnsont <ted> 11 2 18% 0 0 0
Joltie Root <nitinmotgi@users.noreply.github.com> 11 3 27% 2 0 -2
Jon Gray <jon@cask.co> (Jon Gray) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Julien Guery <julien.guery90@gmail.com> (Julien Guery) 120 18 15% 11 11 0
Julien Guery <Julien.guery@telecom-bretagne.eu> (Julien Guery) 4 1 25% 1 1 0
Julien Guery <julien@cask.co> (Julien Guery) 121 16 13% 11 17 6
Julien Guery <julien@continuuity.com> (Julien Guery) 9 2 22% 1 2 1
Kashif Nazir <kashif@cask.co> (Kashif Nazir) 103 12 12% 5 8 3
Kashif Nazir <knazir@users.noreply.github.com> 43 4 9% 3 1 -2
Ke Wang <ke@cask.co> (Ke Wang) 7 0 0% 0 1 1
Ke Wang <kewang@Kes-MacBook-Pro.local> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
kpovetkin <kpovetkin@cybervisiontech.com> 2 2 100% 1 0 -1
Lea Cuniberti-Duran <leacuniberti-duran@Leas-MacBook-Pro.local> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
leacd <lea@cask.co> (Lea) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Leonid Fedotov <Leonid@Casks-MacBook-Pro.local> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
lumig242 <lumig242@gmail.com> 49 9 18% 3 3 0
Maksym Lozbin <mlozbin@cybervisiontech.com> (Maksim Lozbin) 10 1 10% 1 0 -1
Matt Pouttu-Clarke <voidpointer101@gmail.com> 6 0 0% 0 1 1
Matt Wuenschel <matt@cask.co> (Matt Wuenschel) 54 21 39% 2 1 -1
Matt Wuenschel <Matt@Casks-MacBook-Air-2.local> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Matt Wuenschel <mwuenschel@mwuenschel-macbookpro.roam.corp.google.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
mattwuenschel <matt@cask.co> 56 21 38% 2 1 -1
mattwuenschel <mwuenschel@google.com> 130 74 57% 14 13 -1
mthakkar <mthakkar@cloudera.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Neerav <neerav@neerav-salaria-retina.local> 7 2 29% 1 0 -1
Nishith <nishith@cask.co> (Nishith Nand) 197 43 22% 20 12 -8
Nishith Nand <mr.n.nand@gmail.com> 20 4 20% 2 1 -1
Nishith Nand <nishith.nand@gmail.com> 125 23 18% 14 8 -6
nistala <n.rohit.s@gmail.com> 10 3 30% 2 0 -2
nistala <nrohits@gmail.com> (Rohit Nistala) 43 9 21% 6 3 -3
nistala <rnistala@stanford.edu> (Rohit Nistala) 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Nitin Motgi <joltie@joltieocelaptop.lan> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Nitin Motgi <nitin.motgi@gmail.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Nitin Motgi <nitin@cask.co> (Nitin Motgi) 98 8 8% 6 4 -2
Nitin Motgi <nitin@continuuity.com> (Nitin Motgi) 189 29 15% 18 10 -8
Nitin Motgi <nitin@MacBook-Pro.local> 46 4 9% 4 1 -3
Nitin Motgi <nitinmotgi@users.noreply.github.com> 130 11 8% 7 1 -6
Nitin Motgi <nmotgi@google.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Nitin Motgi <nmotgi@nmotgi-macbookpro2.roam.corp.google.com> 8 3 38% 1 0 -1
nitin@continuuity.com (Nitin Motgi) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Oliver <os1872@att.com> 4 1 25% 0 0 0
Parth Gandhi <parth@cask.co> (Parth Gandhi) 94 9 10% 8 3 -5
Parth Gandhi <parth@continuuity.com> (Parth Gandhi <parth@continuuity.com>) 14 10 71% 0 0 0
Parth Gandhi <parthgandhi@outlook.com> (Parth Gandhi) 4 1 25% 0 0 0
parthgandhi <parthgandhi@outlook.com> (Parth Gandhi) 99 17 17% 7 2 -5
Patrick Guimarais <pdc269@nyu.edu> 151 23 15% 10 5 -5
PGuimarais <pdc269@nyu.edu> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
Phuc (Tony) Bach <phuctonybach@gmail.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Phuc (Tony) Bach <tbach@cask.co> (Tony Bach) 51 7 14% 5 4 -1
poorna <poorna@cask.co> (Poorna Chandra) 467 65 14% 33 23 -10
poorna <poorna@continuuity.com> (Poorna Chandra) 11 2 18% 0 1 1
Poorna Chandra <poorna@cask.co> (Poorna Chandra) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Poorna Chandra <poornachandra@google.com> 118 20 17% 4 4 0
poornachandra <poornachandra@gmail.com> (Poorna Chandra) 427 57 13% 35 25 -10
poornachandra <poornachandra@google.com> 105 19 18% 3 1 -2
Priyanka <priyanka@continuuity.com> (Priyanka Nambiar) 32 4 12% 1 1 0
R Nahata <rohannahata@Rohans-MacBook-Pro-2.local> 9 2 22% 2 0 -2
rashig <rashi_gandhi@NGD11120.persistent.co.in> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
rashig <rashi_gandhi@persistent.co.in> 4 1 25% 1 0 -1
Remco Beckers <remco.beckers@gmail.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Riwaz Poudyal <riwaz@cask.co> (Riwaz Poudyal <riwaz@cask.co>) 31 2 6% 0 2 2
Riwaz Poudyal <Riwaz@CaskDemos-MacBook-Air-3.local> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Riwaz Poudyal <rp7@williams.edu> 13 2 15% 1 2 1
Robert Geiger <rgeiger@ampoolrocket.local> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Rohan Nahata <rohan@cask.co> (Rohan Nahata) 32 4 12% 4 3 -1
rohit <nrohits@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Rohit <rnistala@andrew.cmu.edu> 32 8 25% 3 1 -2
Rohit <rnistala@stanford.edu> (Rohit Nistala) 16 5 31% 4 1 -3
rohit <rohit@cask.co> (Rohit Nistala) 7 1 14% 0 0 0
Rohit Sinha <rosinha@google.com> 285 90 32% 25 26 1
Rohit Sinha <rsinha@cask.co> (Rohit Sinha) 626 104 17% 64 41 -23
Rohit Sinha <rsinha@continuuity.com> (Rohit Sinha) 6 1 17% 0 1 1
rohit@cask.co (Rohit Nistala) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
romy-khetan <romy_khetan@NGD11115.persistent.co.in> 8 1 12% 0 0 0
romy_khetan <romy_khetan@NGD09728.persistent.co.in> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
romy_khetan <romy_khetan@NGD11115.persistent.co.in> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
romykhetan <romy_khetan@persistent.co.in> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
rpedanov <rpedanov@platfora.com> 10 8 80% 1 0 -1
Russ Savage <russ@cask.co> 29 7 24% 3 4 1
Russ Savage <russorat@users.noreply.github.com> 60 10 17% 4 3 -1
Russell Savage <russellsavage@Russells-MacBook-Pro.local> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
sagarkapare <sagar@cask.co> 759 124 16% 68 48 -20
sagarkapare <sagarkapare@google.com> 83 21 25% 9 14 5
Sameet Sapra <sameetandpotatoes@gmail.com> 88 23 26% 12 10 -2
Sean Ouyang <seanouyang@Seans-MacBook-Pro.local> (seanouyang) 3 0 0% 0 0 0
seanouyang <acilleslu@gmail.com> (seanouyang) 9 0 0% 0 0 0
Shankar <gowrishankar1988@gmail.com> 704 140 20% 73 55 -18
shankar <shankar@cask.co> (Shankar Selvam) 609 132 22% 74 46 -28
shankar <shankarselvam@google.com> 71 18 25% 8 9 1
Shankar Selvam <shankarselvam@gshankar.svl.corp.google.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Sharanya <ssanthanam@salesforce.com> 4 1 25% 1 0 -1
Shashank Moghe <shashank_moghe@persistent.com> 10 2 20% 0 0 0
Sheivin Goyal <goyal10@illinois.edu> 17 4 24% 2 1 -1
Sheivin Goyal <sheivingoyal@Sheivins-MacBook-Pro.local> 17 4 24% 2 1 -1
ShengguLu <lumig242@users.noreply.github.com> 9 3 33% 0 0 0
Shilpa Subrahmaniam <shilpa@cask.co> (Shilpa Subrahmanyam) 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Shilpa Subrahmaniam <shilpa@Demo-2-MacBook-Pro.local> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Shilpa Subrahmanyam <subrahm2@illinois.edu> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
shu <shu@continuuity.com> (Shuvajit Das) 3 2 67% 0 0 0
Shuvajit Das <shudas@umich.edu> 3 2 67% 0 0 0
spatsch <os1872@att.com> 5 0 0% 0 0 0
spatsch <spatsch@research.att.com> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
Sravya Tirukkovalur <sravya@cloudera.com> 2 2 100% 0 0 0
sree <sree@bamboo-agent1.dev.continuuity.net> (Sreevatsan Raman) 2 1 50% 1 0 -1
Sree <sree@continuuity.com> (Sreevatsan Raman) 236 35 15% 19 21 2
Sree <sreevatsan@gmail.com> 172 36 21% 24 13 -11
Sree Raman <sreevatsan@sreevatsan-macbookpro2.roam.corp.google.com> 76 17 22% 6 10 4
sreevatsan <sreevatsan@sreevatsan-macbookpro2.roam.corp.google.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
sreevatsan raman <sree@cask.co> (Sreevatsan Raman) 530 128 24% 55 50 -5
Sreevatsan Raman <sree@Sreevatsans-MacBook-Pro.local> 30 10 33% 4 0 -4
sreevatsan raman <sreevatsan@gmail.com> 416 65 16% 39 23 -16
sreevatsanraman <sree@cask.co> (Sreevatsan Raman) 11 0 0% 0 3 3
sreevatsanraman <sree@continuuity.com> (Sreevatsan Raman) 265 42 16% 26 18 -8
sreevatsanraman <sreevatsan@gmail.com> 103 25 24% 8 8 0
Stephen <yuanxiang@chinac.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Sumit Chawla <sumit@orcada.co> (Sumit Chawla) 7 0 0% 0 1 1
Sun Dapeng <sdp@apache.org> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Sushil Adokar <sushiladokar@gmail.com> 62 6 10% 5 5 0
Taras Yatskiv <tyatskiv@cask.co> 29 7 24% 2 3 1
Taras Yatskiv <tyatskiv@cybervisiontech.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ted <github@webthere.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Ted Coyle <escvector@gmail.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
ted-johnson <johnsont@research.att.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
terence <terence@trex999-1000.dev.continuuity.net> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Terence Yim <885032+chtyim@users.noreply.github.com> 520 93 18% 32 30 -2
Terence Yim <chtyim@gmail.com> (Terence Yim) 1653 295 18% 160 100 -60
Terence Yim <terence@cask.co> (Terence Yim) 2038 366 18% 193 139 -54
Terence Yim <terence@continuuity.com> (Terence Yim) 23 11 48% 3 3 0
Terence Yim <terencey@google.com> 514 95 18% 36 29 -7
Terence Yim <terencey@terencey-macbookpro.roam.corp.google.com> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
terence@continuuity.com (Terence Yim) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Thomas D'Silva <twdsilva@gmail.com> (Thomas D'Silva) 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Tony Bach <tbach@cask.co> (Tony Bach) 525 108 21% 51 45 -6
Tony Bach <tonybach@google.com> 230 45 20% 17 22 5
Tony Hajdari <vhajdari@gmail.com> 4 4 100% 0 0 0
Tony Jiang <tjiang@tgtiio.com> 9 0 0% 0 1 1
tonybach <tonybach@google.com> 55 15 27% 5 6 1
Trump <trump@Casks-MacBook-Pro.local> 6 1 17% 0 0 0
Trump <trump@Casks-MBP.lan> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Trump Junior <trumpjr@Trumps-MacBook-Pro.local> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
unknown <romy_khetan@NGD11115.persistent.co.in> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
vaibhav (vaibhav gaikwad attacker1) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Veton Hajdari <vhajdari@users.noreply.github.com> 4 4 100% 0 0 0
vinisha <vinishashah@google.com> (Vinisha Shah) 206 51 25% 11 10 -1
Vinisha Shah <CuriousVini@users.noreply.github.com> 230 59 26% 13 15 2
Vinisha Shah <vinishasha@google.com> 12 5 42% 1 2 1
Vinisha Shah <vinishashah@google.com> (Vinisha Shah) 6 1 17% 1 3 2
vinishashah <vinishashah@vinishashah-macbookpro.roam.corp.google.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
vinishavyasa <CuriousVini@users.noreply.github.com> 339 51 15% 30 23 -7
vinishavyasa <vinisha@cask.co> (Vinisha Shah) 4 3 75% 0 1 1
Vlad <vshkap@research.att.com> 6 2 33% 1 0 -1
vshkap <vshkap@research.att.com> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
Yan Stein <Yan@Casks-MacBook-4.local> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
YanAtCask <yan@cask.co> (yan stein) 3 0 0% 0 0 0
yaojie <yaojie@google.com> 272 53 19% 22 22 0
Yaojie Feng <Yaojie@Casks-MacBook-Pro-3.local> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Yaojie Feng <Yaojie@Casks-MacBook-Pro.local> 8 4 50% 0 0 0
Yaojie Feng <yaojiefeng@Admins-MacBook-Pro.local> (Yaojie Feng) 12 0 0% 0 0 0
yaojiefeng <yaojie@cask.co> (Yaojie Feng) 399 83 21% 39 29 -10
yaojiefeng <yaojie@google.com> 289 53 18% 22 23 1
Yaroslav Golub <ygolub@cask.co> 17 5 29% 1 2 1
yohay <yohayg@gmail.com> (Yohay Golan) 7 1 14% 0 0 0
ytalashko <ytalashko@cybervisiontech.com> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
ytalashkocv <ytalashko@cybervisiontech.com> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
Yue Gao <Yue@Casks-MacBook-3.local> 26 4 15% 3 2 -1
Yue Gao <yug095@eng.ucsd.edu> 5 0 0% 0 0 0
yura <ytolochkevych@cybervision.com> 6 1 17% 1 0 -1
Yurii Talashko <ytalashko@continuuity.com> 41 16 39% 2 1 -1
zhixiangli <lzx.inf@gmail.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0