User and author statistics

Authors

A listing of all authors who commit to projects in Bamboo. Broken means the build has failed but the previous build was successful. Fixed means that the build was successful but the previous build has failed. The Score is a difference of fixed and broken builds.

Name Triggered Failed % failed Broken Fixed Score
[unknown] 15 1 7% 0 3 3
abaranau <alex.baranov.v@gmail.com> (Alex Baranau) 172 26 15% 16 8 -8
abhinav <abhinavbansal246@gmail.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Abhinav <abhinavbansal246@gmail.com> 34 4 12% 1 4 3
Abhinav Bansal <abhinavbansal246@users.noreply.github.com> 59 9 15% 1 3 2
Achal Pandey <achal@cask.co> 21 1 5% 1 1 0
Achal Pandey <achal@continuuity.com> 8 8 100% 0 0 0
achalpandey <achal@cask.co> 21 1 5% 1 1 0
achalpandey <achal@continuuity.com> 7 7 100% 0 0 0
Adrien Cahen <adrien@cask.co> 60 16 27% 5 2 -3
Adrien Cahen <adrien@continuuity.com> 2 2 100% 2 0 -2
Adrien Cahen <gaarf@users.noreply.github.com> 30 16 53% 4 0 -4
Adrien Cahen <onlineallthetime@gmail.com> 30 3 10% 1 1 0
Afkham Azeez <azeez@wso2.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ajai <ajainarayanan@gmail.com> (Ajai Narayan) 1464 196 13% 99 92 -7
Albert Shau <albert@cask.co> (Albert Shau <albert@cask.co>) 1019 179 18% 102 62 -40
Albert Shau <albert@continuuity.com> (Albert Shau <albert@continuuity.com>) 130 25 19% 16 11 -5
Albert Shau <ashau@Alberts-MacBook-Pro-2.local> (Albert Shau) 65 8 12% 6 3 -3
albertshau <albert@cask.co> (albertshau <albert@cask.co>) 1074 170 16% 103 67 -36
albertshau <albert@continuuity.com> (albertshau <albert@continuuity.com>) 5 4 80% 0 0 0
Alex Baranau <alex.baranov.v@gmail.com> (Alex Baranau) 7 4 57% 0 0 0
Alex Baranau <alex@cask.co> (Alex Baranau) 183 25 14% 18 8 -10
Ali Anwar (Contractor) <anwar1@berkeley.edu> (Ali Anwar) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ali Anwar <ali@cask.co> (Ali Anwar) 307 47 15% 23 20 -3
Ali Anwar <anwar1@berkeley.edu> (Ali Anwar) 1266 270 21% 97 109 12
Ali Anwar <mynameisalianwar@gmail.com> (Ali Anwar) 8 2 25% 1 0 -1
Alina Makogon <amakogon@cybervisiontech.com> 11 1 9% 1 0 -1
Alvin Wang <alvin@cask.co> (Alvin Wang) 479 75 16% 43 26 -17
Alvin Wang <alvin@continuuity.com> (Alvin Wang) 13 2 15% 1 1 0
Alvin Wang <jwang47@users.noreply.github.com> (Alvin Wang) 590 102 17% 47 29 -18
ananya-bhattacharya <ananya_bhattacharya@persistent.com> 28 13 46% 3 3 0
Andreas Neumann <andreas@cask.co> (Andreas Neumann) 15 2 13% 2 1 -1
Andreas Neumann <andreas@continuuity.com> (Andreas Neumann) 3 1 33% 1 0 -1
Andrew Shvayka <ashvayka@continuuity.com> (Andrew Shvayka) 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Andrew Wang <andrew.wang@cloudera.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Andrew Westlund <astewes@gmail.com> 424 51 12% 21 17 -4
anew <andreas@cask.co> (Andreas Neumann) 169 50 30% 20 13 -7
anew <andreas@continuuity.com> (Andreas Neumann) 374 57 15% 39 14 -25
Archil Shah <archil.shah@gmail.com> 6 1 17% 1 1 0
Archil Shah <archilshah@Casks-MacBook-Pro.local> 7 4 57% 3 1 -2
Archil Shah <archilshah@gmail.com> 10 4 40% 1 0 -1
ArchilShah <archil.shah@gmail.com> 11 6 55% 3 1 -2
Artem Makogon <artemmakogon@cask.co> 22 3 14% 1 0 -1
Artem Makogon <artemmakogon@continuuity.com> (Artem Makogon) 7 1 14% 0 0 0
astewes <astewes@gmail.com> 130 17 13% 10 4 -6
ataylor4 <ashley@cask.co> (Ashley Taylor) 53 4 8% 4 7 3
ataylor4 <ataylor4@stanford.edu> 47 4 9% 4 6 2
bdmogal <bhooshan.mogal@gmail.com> (Bhooshan Mogal) 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Benny Thompson <benny.thompson@thomsonreuters.com> (Benny Thompson) 6 0 0% 0 2 2
Bhooshan Mogal <bhooshan.mogal@gmail.com> (Bhooshan Mogal) 870 149 17% 77 68 -9
Bhooshan Mogal <bhooshan@cask.co> (Bhooshan Mogal) 996 180 18% 86 82 -4
Bhooshan Mogal <bhooshanmogal@Bhooshans-MacBook-Pro.local> (Bhooshan Mogal) 5 1 20% 1 0 -1
bhushankawadkar <bhushan_kawadkar@persistent.com> 6 5 83% 1 1 0
Branden Smith <bsmith@liaison.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Bryan Keller <bkeller@lendingclub.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Bâkır Emre <b4k1r3mr3@gmail.com> 2 0 0% 0 1 1
caskchester <chester@cask.co> (Chester Cheng) 2 2 100% 0 0 0
Chaoran Wang <superchaoran@gmail.com> 9 3 33% 1 0 -1
Chengfeng <mao@cask.co> 178 51 29% 25 24 -1
Chengfeng Mao <Chengfeng@Casks-MacBook-Pro.local> 20 2 10% 2 3 1
Chengfeng Mao <mao@cask.co> 149 45 30% 20 20 0
Chengfeng Mao <maocf1993@gmail.com> 29 4 14% 4 4 0
Chester Cheng <chestercheng@Chesters-MacBook-Pro.local> 9 4 44% 1 0 -1
chris <chris@docker1517-1000.dev.continuuity.net> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Chris Choi <chutsu@gmail.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Chris Gianelloni <chris@cask.co> (Chris Gianelloni) 922 276 30% 79 58 -21
Chris Gianelloni <chris@continuuity.com> (Chris Gianelloni) 9 6 67% 1 0 -1
Chris Gianelloni <wolf31o2@gmail.com> (Chris Gianelloni) 309 102 33% 28 13 -15
Chris Lu <gogreen.chris@gmail.com> 8 2 25% 1 0 -1
Christopher Lu <Christopher@Casks-MacBook-5.local> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Christopher Lu <clu@cask.co> (Chris Lu) 42 10 24% 4 1 -3
Christopher Lu <gogreen.chris@gmail.com> 12 6 50% 3 2 -1
chtyim@gmail.com (Terence Yim) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Colin Ma <colin@apache.org> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Constantine Povietkin <kpovetkin@continuuity.com> 27 18 67% 4 2 -2
Constantine Povietkin <povetkin.k@gmail.com> 6 5 83% 1 0 -1
CuriousVini <captainjacksparrow1010@gmail.com> 36 6 17% 3 3 0
CuriousVini <CuriousVini@users.noreply.github.com> 18 4 22% 1 2 1
CuriousVini <vinisha@cask.co> (Vinisha Vyasa) 376 102 27% 38 27 -11
dark <talashkoy@gmail.com> 4 2 50% 0 0 0
Dave Finnegan <dave.finnegan@gmail.com> (Khader Mohammed) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
David Bajot <dbajot@cask.co> (David Bajot) 63 10 16% 3 7 4
David Bajot <dbajot@usa.net> (David Bajot) 60 10 17% 3 6 3
David Shau <davidshau@Davids-MacBook-Pro.local> 15 8 53% 4 4 0
Deepak <deepak@cask.co> (Deepak Wadhwani) 182 32 18% 14 20 6
deepakwadhwani <deepak@cask.co> (Deepak Wadhwani) 148 27 18% 11 15 4
deepakwadhwani <Deepak@Casks-MacBook-Pro-4.local> 12 1 8% 0 1 1
deepakwadhwani <Deepak@Ds-Macbook.local> 44 7 16% 3 4 1
Denton Liu <denton@cask.co> (Denton Liu) 92 24 26% 7 7 0
Denton Liu <liu.denton+github@gmail.com> 92 24 26% 7 7 0
Derek Tzeng <dtzeng@cask.co> (Derek Tzeng) 9 0 0% 0 1 1
Derek Tzeng <dtzeng@users.noreply.github.com> (Derek Tzeng) 9 0 0% 0 1 1
Derek Wood <derek@cask.co> (Derek Wood) 502 166 33% 49 31 -18
dereklwood <derek@cask.co> (Derek Wood) 504 161 32% 53 31 -22
dereklwood <derek@continuuity.com> (Derek Wood) 106 26 25% 9 5 -4
Dmytro Skavulyak <dskavulyak@continuuity.com> (Dmytro Skavulyak <dskavulyak@continuuity.com>) 1 1 100% 0 0 0
DShau18 <david.shau@yahoo.com> 27 17 63% 6 4 -2
dshau18 <davidshau@Davids-MacBook-Pro.local> 15 12 80% 3 0 -3
duddun <dbajot@usa.net> (David Bajot) 6 0 0% 0 0 0
Edwin Elia <edwin@cask.co> (Edwin Elia) 827 106 13% 58 47 -11
Edwin Elia <edwinselia@gmail.com> (Edwin Elia) 1087 143 13% 68 56 -12
erq <era212@yandex.ru> 4 1 25% 0 1 1
Gary Helmling <gary@cask.co> (Gary Helmling) 97 8 8% 6 1 -5
Gary Helmling <gary@continuuity.com> (Gary Helmling) 3 1 33% 1 2 1
Gary Helmling <ghelmling@gmail.com> (Gary Helmling) 94 9 10% 7 3 -4
GitHub <noreply@github.com> 980 254 26% 45 47 2
Gokul <gokul@cask.co> (Gokul Gunasekaran) 566 68 12% 47 41 -6
Gokul <gokul@continuuity.com> (Gokul Gunasekaran) 6 5 83% 0 0 0
Gokul Gunasekaran <gokul@cask.co> (Gokul Gunasekaran) 673 97 14% 51 44 -7
Gokul Gunasekaran <gokul@Gokuls-MacBook-Pro.local> (Gokul Gunasekaran) 37 7 19% 1 2 1
Gowri Shankar Panneer Selvam <shankar@Gowris-MacBook-Pro.local> (Shankar Selvam) 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Gowri Shankar Panneer Selvam <shankar@Shankar-MacBook-Pro.local> (Shankar Selvam) 119 17 14% 14 7 -7
hahao <hao.hao@cloudera.com> 6 1 17% 0 0 0
Henry <henry@cask.co> (Henry Saputra) 138 17 12% 14 5 -9
Henry Saputra <hsaputra@apache.org> (Henry Saputra) 3 1 33% 1 0 -1
henry-cask <henry@cask.co> (Henry Saputra) 180 19 11% 16 7 -9
hsaputra <hsaputra@apache.org> (Henry Saputra) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Iraida Ermakova <iraida@cask.co> (Iraida) 9 1 11% 0 1 1
Iraida Ermakova <Iraida@CaskDemos-MacBook-Air.local> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Jay Jin <jay@cask.co> (Jay Jin) 10 1 10% 1 1 0
Jay Jin <jayjin@Jays-Macintosh.local> (Jay Jin) 29 4 14% 4 2 -2
jayfjin <jayjin80@gmail.com> (Jay Jin) 32 5 16% 5 1 -4
Jenkins <dev-kitchen@cloudera.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Jiahua Wang <jiahuawang7@gmail.com> 107 7 7% 4 7 3
Joe Farned <joefarned@gmail.com> 30 9 30% 2 1 -1
Joe Farned <joefarned@Joes-MacBook-Pro-2.local> 16 3 19% 0 1 1
Joe Farned <joefarned@Joes-MacBook-Pro.local> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Joe Liu <joeliu1996@hotmail.com> 55 16 29% 3 3 0
Joe Liu <z324liu@uwaterloo.ca> 57 17 30% 3 3 0
John Jackson <john@cask.co> (John Jackson) 1441 201 14% 117 74 -43
John Jackson <john@continuuity.com> (John Jackson) 36 7 19% 3 2 -1
johnsont <ted> 11 2 18% 0 0 0
Jon Gray <jon@cask.co> (Jon Gray) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Julien Guery <julien.guery90@gmail.com> (Julien Guery) 120 18 15% 11 11 0
Julien Guery <Julien.guery@telecom-bretagne.eu> (Julien Guery) 4 1 25% 1 1 0
Julien Guery <julien@cask.co> (Julien Guery) 121 16 13% 11 17 6
Julien Guery <julien@continuuity.com> (Julien Guery) 9 2 22% 1 2 1
Kashif Nazir <kashif@cask.co> (Kashif Nazir) 114 23 20% 5 8 3
Kashif Nazir <knazir@users.noreply.github.com> 54 15 28% 3 1 -2
Ke Wang <ke@cask.co> (Ke Wang) 9 2 22% 0 1 1
Ke Wang <kewang@Kes-MacBook-Pro.local> 4 2 50% 0 0 0
kpovetkin <kpovetkin@cybervisiontech.com> 2 2 100% 1 0 -1
Leonid Fedotov <Leonid@Casks-MacBook-Pro.local> 2 2 100% 0 0 0
lumig242 <lumig242@gmail.com> 49 9 18% 3 3 0
Matt Pouttu-Clarke <voidpointer101@gmail.com> 6 0 0% 0 1 1
Matt Wuenschel <matt@cask.co> (Matt Wuenschel) 77 44 57% 8 6 -2
Matt Wuenschel <Matt@Casks-MacBook-Air-2.local> 8 4 50% 1 2 1
mattwuenschel <matt@cask.co> 82 45 55% 9 7 -2
mthakkar <mthakkar@cloudera.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Nishith <nishith@cask.co> (Nishith Nand) 219 58 26% 21 14 -7
Nishith Nand <mr.n.nand@gmail.com> 20 4 20% 2 1 -1
Nishith Nand <nishith.nand@gmail.com> 152 39 26% 15 11 -4
nistala <n.rohit.s@gmail.com> 10 3 30% 2 0 -2
nistala <nrohits@gmail.com> (Rohit Nistala) 43 9 21% 6 3 -3
nistala <rnistala@stanford.edu> (Rohit Nistala) 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Nitin Motgi <nitin@cask.co> (Nitin Motgi) 77 6 8% 4 3 -1
Nitin Motgi <nitin@continuuity.com> (Nitin Motgi) 189 29 15% 18 10 -8
Nitin Motgi <nitin@MacBook-Pro.local> 46 4 9% 4 1 -3
Nitin Motgi <nitinmotgi@users.noreply.github.com> 107 11 10% 5 2 -3
nitin@continuuity.com (Nitin Motgi) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Oliver <os1872@att.com> 4 1 25% 0 0 0
Parth Gandhi <parth@cask.co> (Parth Gandhi) 94 9 10% 8 3 -5
Parth Gandhi <parth@continuuity.com> (Parth Gandhi <parth@continuuity.com>) 14 10 71% 0 0 0
Parth Gandhi <parthgandhi@outlook.com> (Parth Gandhi) 4 1 25% 0 0 0
parthgandhi <parthgandhi@outlook.com> (Parth Gandhi) 99 17 17% 7 2 -5
Patrick Guimarais <pdc269@nyu.edu> 151 23 15% 10 5 -5
PGuimarais <pdc269@nyu.edu> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
Phuc (Tony) Bach <phuctonybach@gmail.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Phuc (Tony) Bach <tbach@cask.co> (Tony Bach) 52 8 15% 5 4 -1
poorna <poorna@cask.co> (Poorna Chandra) 420 63 15% 32 22 -10
poorna <poorna@continuuity.com> (Poorna Chandra) 11 2 18% 0 1 1
Poorna Chandra <poorna@cask.co> (Poorna Chandra) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
poornachandra <poornachandra@gmail.com> (Poorna Chandra) 401 63 16% 37 24 -13
Priyanka <priyanka@continuuity.com> (Priyanka Nambiar) 26 4 15% 1 1 0
R Nahata <rohannahata@Rohans-MacBook-Pro-2.local> 9 2 22% 2 0 -2
rashig <rashi_gandhi@NGD11120.persistent.co.in> 5 4 80% 1 1 0
rashig <rashi_gandhi@persistent.co.in> 4 1 25% 1 0 -1
Remco Beckers <remco.beckers@gmail.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Riwaz Poudyal <riwaz@cask.co> (Riwaz Poudyal <riwaz@cask.co>) 31 2 6% 0 2 2
Riwaz Poudyal <Riwaz@CaskDemos-MacBook-Air-3.local> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Riwaz Poudyal <rp7@williams.edu> 13 2 15% 1 2 1
Robert Geiger <rgeiger@ampoolrocket.local> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Rohan Nahata <rohan@cask.co> (Rohan Nahata) 34 6 18% 5 3 -2
rohit <nrohits@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Rohit <rnistala@andrew.cmu.edu> 32 8 25% 3 1 -2
Rohit <rnistala@stanford.edu> (Rohit Nistala) 16 5 31% 4 1 -3
rohit <rohit@cask.co> (Rohit Nistala) 7 1 14% 0 0 0
Rohit Sinha <rsinha@cask.co> (Rohit Sinha) 620 135 22% 66 43 -23
Rohit Sinha <rsinha@continuuity.com> (Rohit Sinha) 6 1 17% 0 1 1
rohit@cask.co (Rohit Nistala) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
romy-khetan <romy_khetan@NGD11115.persistent.co.in> 19 9 47% 2 2 0
romy_khetan <romy_khetan@NGD09728.persistent.co.in> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
romy_khetan <romy_khetan@NGD11115.persistent.co.in> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
romykhetan <romy_khetan@persistent.co.in> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
rpedanov <rpedanov@platfora.com> 10 8 80% 1 0 -1
Russ Savage <russ@cask.co> 27 10 37% 4 2 -2
Russ Savage <russorat@users.noreply.github.com> 57 11 19% 4 2 -2
Russell Savage <russellsavage@Russells-MacBook-Pro.local> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
sagarkapare <sagar@cask.co> 669 125 19% 56 44 -12
Sameet Sapra <sameetandpotatoes@gmail.com> 50 14 28% 5 3 -2
Sean Ouyang <seanouyang@Seans-MacBook-Pro.local> (seanouyang) 3 0 0% 0 0 0
seanouyang <acilleslu@gmail.com> (seanouyang) 9 0 0% 0 0 0
Shankar <gowrishankar1988@gmail.com> 425 68 16% 41 29 -12
shankar <shankar@cask.co> (Shankar Selvam) 404 83 21% 50 30 -20
Sharanya <ssanthanam@salesforce.com> 4 1 25% 1 0 -1
Shashank Moghe <shashank_moghe@persistent.com> 14 6 43% 0 0 0
Sheivin Goyal <goyal10@illinois.edu> 21 8 38% 3 1 -2
Sheivin Goyal <sheivingoyal@Sheivins-MacBook-Pro.local> 21 8 38% 3 1 -2
ShengguLu <lumig242@users.noreply.github.com> 9 3 33% 0 0 0
Shilpa Subrahmaniam <shilpa@cask.co> (Shilpa Subrahmanyam) 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Shilpa Subrahmaniam <shilpa@Demo-2-MacBook-Pro.local> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Shilpa Subrahmanyam <subrahm2@illinois.edu> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
shu <shu@continuuity.com> (Shuvajit Das) 3 2 67% 0 0 0
Shuvajit Das <shudas@umich.edu> 3 2 67% 0 0 0
spatsch <os1872@att.com> 5 0 0% 0 0 0
spatsch <spatsch@research.att.com> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
Sravya Tirukkovalur <sravya@cloudera.com> 2 2 100% 0 0 0
sree <sree@bamboo-agent1.dev.continuuity.net> (Sreevatsan Raman) 2 1 50% 1 0 -1
Sree <sree@continuuity.com> (Sreevatsan Raman) 239 38 16% 19 21 2
Sree <sreevatsan@gmail.com> 196 53 27% 26 15 -11
sreevatsan raman <sree@cask.co> (Sreevatsan Raman) 258 69 27% 25 24 -1
Sreevatsan Raman <sree@Sreevatsans-MacBook-Pro.local> 14 7 50% 1 0 -1
sreevatsan raman <sreevatsan@gmail.com> 449 90 20% 38 30 -8
sreevatsanraman <sree@cask.co> (Sreevatsan Raman) 11 0 0% 0 3 3
sreevatsanraman <sree@continuuity.com> (Sreevatsan Raman) 265 42 16% 26 18 -8
sreevatsanraman <sreevatsan@gmail.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Stephen <yuanxiang@chinac.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Sun Dapeng <sdp@apache.org> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Sushil Adokar <sushiladokar@gmail.com> 62 6 10% 5 5 0
Taras Yatskiv <tyatskiv@cask.co> 29 7 24% 2 3 1
Taras Yatskiv <tyatskiv@cybervisiontech.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ted <github@webthere.com> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
Ted Coyle <escvector@gmail.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
ted-johnson <johnsont@research.att.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
terence <terence@trex999-1000.dev.continuuity.net> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Terence Yim <chtyim@gmail.com> (Terence Yim) 1169 186 16% 116 68 -48
Terence Yim <terence@cask.co> (Terence Yim) 1529 249 16% 147 105 -42
Terence Yim <terence@continuuity.com> (Terence Yim) 23 11 48% 3 3 0
terence@continuuity.com (Terence Yim) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Thomas D'Silva <twdsilva@gmail.com> (Thomas D'Silva) 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Tony Bach <tbach@cask.co> (Tony Bach) 277 55 20% 25 19 -6
Tony Jiang <tjiang@tgtiio.com> 9 0 0% 0 1 1
Trump <trump@Casks-MacBook-Pro.local> 6 1 17% 0 0 0
Trump <trump@Casks-MBP.lan> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Trump Junior <trumpjr@Trumps-MacBook-Pro.local> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
unknown <romy_khetan@NGD11115.persistent.co.in> 5 4 80% 1 1 0
vinishavyasa <CuriousVini@users.noreply.github.com> 345 91 26% 35 21 -14
Vlad <vshkap@research.att.com> 6 2 33% 1 0 -1
vshkap <vshkap@research.att.com> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
Yan Stein <Yan@Casks-MacBook-4.local> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
YanAtCask <yan@cask.co> (yan stein) 4 1 25% 0 0 0
Yaojie Feng <Yaojie@Casks-MacBook-Pro-3.local> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Yaojie Feng <Yaojie@Casks-MacBook-Pro.local> 8 4 50% 0 0 0
Yaojie Feng <yaojiefeng@Admins-MacBook-Pro.local> (Yaojie Feng) 12 0 0% 0 0 0
yaojiefeng <yaojie@cask.co> (Yaojie Feng) 273 60 22% 24 17 -7
Yaroslav Golub <ygolub@cask.co> 17 5 29% 1 2 1
ytalashko <ytalashko@cybervisiontech.com> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
ytalashkocv <ytalashko@cybervisiontech.com> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
Yue Gao <Yue@Casks-MacBook-3.local> 30 8 27% 3 2 -1
Yue Gao <yug095@eng.ucsd.edu> 9 4 44% 0 0 0
yura <ytolochkevych@cybervision.com> 6 1 17% 1 0 -1
Yurii Talashko <ytalashko@continuuity.com> 41 16 39% 2 1 -1
zhixiangli <lzx.inf@gmail.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0