User and author statistics

Authors

A listing of all authors who commit to projects in Bamboo. Broken means the build has failed but the previous build was successful. Fixed means that the build was successful but the previous build has failed. The Score is a difference of fixed and broken builds.

Name Triggered Failed % failed Broken Fixed Score
[unknown] 15 1 7% 0 3 3
abaranau <alex.baranov.v@gmail.com> (Alex Baranau) 172 26 15% 16 8 -8
abhinav <abhinavbansal246@gmail.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Abhinav <abhinavbansal246@gmail.com> 35 5 14% 1 5 4
Abhinav Bansal <abhinavbansal246@users.noreply.github.com> 60 11 18% 1 4 3
Achal Pandey <achal@cask.co> 21 1 5% 1 1 0
Achal Pandey <achal@continuuity.com> 8 8 100% 0 0 0
achalpandey <achal@cask.co> 21 1 5% 1 1 0
achalpandey <achal@continuuity.com> 7 7 100% 0 0 0
Adrien Cahen <adrien@cask.co> 60 16 27% 5 2 -3
Adrien Cahen <adrien@continuuity.com> 2 2 100% 2 0 -2
Adrien Cahen <gaarf@users.noreply.github.com> 30 16 53% 4 0 -4
Adrien Cahen <onlineallthetime@gmail.com> 30 3 10% 1 1 0
Afkham Azeez <azeez@wso2.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ajai <ajainarayanan@gmail.com> (Ajai Narayan) 1242 155 12% 79 67 -12
Albert Shau <albert@cask.co> (Albert Shau <albert@cask.co>) 764 127 17% 76 48 -28
Albert Shau <albert@continuuity.com> (Albert Shau <albert@continuuity.com>) 130 25 19% 16 11 -5
Albert Shau <ashau@Alberts-MacBook-Pro-2.local> (Albert Shau) 65 8 12% 6 3 -3
albertshau <albert@cask.co> (albertshau <albert@cask.co>) 847 126 15% 80 58 -22
albertshau <albert@continuuity.com> (albertshau <albert@continuuity.com>) 5 4 80% 0 0 0
Alex Baranau <alex.baranov.v@gmail.com> (Alex Baranau) 7 4 57% 0 0 0
Alex Baranau <alex@cask.co> (Alex Baranau) 183 25 14% 18 8 -10
Ali Anwar (Contractor) <anwar1@berkeley.edu> (Ali Anwar) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ali Anwar <ali@cask.co> (Ali Anwar) 307 47 15% 23 20 -3
Ali Anwar <anwar1@berkeley.edu> (Ali Anwar) 1045 233 22% 78 84 6
Ali Anwar <mynameisalianwar@gmail.com> (Ali Anwar) 8 2 25% 1 0 -1
Alina Makogon <amakogon@cybervisiontech.com> 11 1 9% 1 0 -1
Alvin Wang <alvin@cask.co> (Alvin Wang) 480 76 16% 43 26 -17
Alvin Wang <alvin@continuuity.com> (Alvin Wang) 13 2 15% 1 1 0
Alvin Wang <jwang47@users.noreply.github.com> (Alvin Wang) 591 103 17% 47 29 -18
ananya-bhattacharya <ananya_bhattacharya@persistent.com> 30 15 50% 4 3 -1
Andreas Neumann <andreas@cask.co> (Andreas Neumann) 15 2 13% 2 1 -1
Andreas Neumann <andreas@continuuity.com> (Andreas Neumann) 3 1 33% 1 0 -1
Andrew Shvayka <ashvayka@continuuity.com> (Andrew Shvayka) 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Andrew Wang <andrew.wang@cloudera.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Andrew Westlund <astewes@gmail.com> 424 51 12% 21 17 -4
anew <andreas@cask.co> (Andreas Neumann) 92 22 24% 9 8 -1
anew <andreas@continuuity.com> (Andreas Neumann) 374 57 15% 39 14 -25
Artem Makogon <artemmakogon@cask.co> 22 3 14% 1 0 -1
Artem Makogon <artemmakogon@continuuity.com> (Artem Makogon) 7 1 14% 0 0 0
astewes <astewes@gmail.com> 130 17 13% 10 4 -6
ataylor4 <ashley@cask.co> (Ashley Taylor) 53 4 8% 4 7 3
ataylor4 <ataylor4@stanford.edu> 47 4 9% 4 6 2
bdmogal <bhooshan.mogal@gmail.com> (Bhooshan Mogal) 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Benny Thompson <benny.thompson@thomsonreuters.com> (Benny Thompson) 6 0 0% 0 2 2
Bhooshan Mogal <bhooshan.mogal@gmail.com> (Bhooshan Mogal) 756 141 19% 64 57 -7
Bhooshan Mogal <bhooshan@cask.co> (Bhooshan Mogal) 877 169 19% 70 70 0
Bhooshan Mogal <bhooshanmogal@Bhooshans-MacBook-Pro.local> (Bhooshan Mogal) 5 1 20% 1 0 -1
bhushankawadkar <bhushan_kawadkar@persistent.com> 7 6 86% 1 1 0
Branden Smith <bsmith@liaison.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Bryan Keller <bkeller@lendingclub.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Bâkır Emre <b4k1r3mr3@gmail.com> 2 0 0% 0 1 1
Chengfeng <mao@cask.co> (Chengfeng Mao) 69 17 25% 10 10 0
Chengfeng Mao <Chengfeng@Casks-MacBook-Pro.local> 20 2 10% 2 3 1
Chengfeng Mao <mao@cask.co> (Chengfeng Mao) 48 13 27% 6 9 3
Chengfeng Mao <maocf1993@gmail.com> 29 4 14% 4 4 0
chris <chris@docker1517-1000.dev.continuuity.net> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Chris Choi <chutsu@gmail.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Chris Gianelloni <chris@cask.co> (Chris Gianelloni) 770 252 33% 63 48 -15
Chris Gianelloni <chris@continuuity.com> (Chris Gianelloni) 9 6 67% 1 0 -1
Chris Gianelloni <wolf31o2@gmail.com> (Chris Gianelloni) 310 102 33% 28 14 -14
Chris Lu <gogreen.chris@gmail.com> 8 2 25% 1 0 -1
Christopher Lu <Christopher@Casks-MacBook-5.local> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Christopher Lu <clu@cask.co> (Chris Lu) 42 10 24% 4 1 -3
Christopher Lu <gogreen.chris@gmail.com> 12 6 50% 3 2 -1
chtyim@gmail.com (Terence Yim) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Colin Ma <colin@apache.org> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Constantine Povietkin <kpovetkin@continuuity.com> 27 18 67% 4 2 -2
Constantine Povietkin <povetkin.k@gmail.com> 6 5 83% 1 0 -1
CuriousVini <captainjacksparrow1010@gmail.com> 37 7 19% 3 3 0
CuriousVini <CuriousVini@users.noreply.github.com> 19 5 26% 1 2 1
CuriousVini <vinisha@cask.co> (Vinisha Vyasa) 259 93 36% 25 15 -10
dark <talashkoy@gmail.com> 4 2 50% 0 0 0
Dave Finnegan <dave.finnegan@gmail.com> (Khader Mohammed) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
David Bajot <dbajot@cask.co> (David Bajot) 63 10 16% 3 7 4
David Bajot <dbajot@usa.net> (David Bajot) 60 10 17% 3 6 3
Deepak <deepak@cask.co> (Deepak Wadhwani) 43 7 16% 3 4 1
deepakwadhwani <deepak@cask.co> (Deepak Wadhwani) 7 0 0% 0 0 0
deepakwadhwani <Deepak@Casks-MacBook-Pro-4.local> 13 2 15% 0 1 1
deepakwadhwani <Deepak@Ds-Macbook.local> 43 7 16% 3 4 1
Denton Liu <denton@cask.co> (Denton Liu) 35 8 23% 3 2 -1
Denton Liu <liu.denton+github@gmail.com> 35 8 23% 3 2 -1
Derek Tzeng <dtzeng@cask.co> (Derek Tzeng) 9 0 0% 0 1 1
Derek Tzeng <dtzeng@users.noreply.github.com> (Derek Tzeng) 9 0 0% 0 1 1
Derek Wood <derek@cask.co> (Derek Wood) 322 128 40% 35 22 -13
dereklwood <derek@cask.co> (Derek Wood) 328 122 37% 36 23 -13
dereklwood <derek@continuuity.com> (Derek Wood) 106 26 25% 9 5 -4
Dmytro Skavulyak <dskavulyak@continuuity.com> (Dmytro Skavulyak <dskavulyak@continuuity.com>) 1 1 100% 0 0 0
duddun <dbajot@usa.net> (David Bajot) 6 0 0% 0 0 0
Edwin Elia <edwin@cask.co> (Edwin Elia) 656 73 11% 43 38 -5
Edwin Elia <edwinselia@gmail.com> (Edwin Elia) 925 112 12% 54 47 -7
erq <era212@yandex.ru> 4 1 25% 0 1 1
Gary Helmling <gary@cask.co> (Gary Helmling) 97 8 8% 6 1 -5
Gary Helmling <gary@continuuity.com> (Gary Helmling) 3 1 33% 1 2 1
Gary Helmling <ghelmling@gmail.com> (Gary Helmling) 94 9 10% 7 3 -4
GitHub <noreply@github.com> 992 266 27% 45 47 2
Gokul <gokul@cask.co> (Gokul Gunasekaran) 490 51 10% 36 32 -4
Gokul <gokul@continuuity.com> (Gokul Gunasekaran) 6 5 83% 0 0 0
Gokul Gunasekaran <gokul@cask.co> (Gokul Gunasekaran) 595 79 13% 40 34 -6
Gokul Gunasekaran <gokul@Gokuls-MacBook-Pro.local> (Gokul Gunasekaran) 37 7 19% 1 2 1
Gowri Shankar Panneer Selvam <shankar@Gowris-MacBook-Pro.local> (Shankar Selvam) 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Gowri Shankar Panneer Selvam <shankar@Shankar-MacBook-Pro.local> (Shankar Selvam) 119 17 14% 14 7 -7
hahao <hao.hao@cloudera.com> 6 1 17% 0 0 0
Henry <henry@cask.co> (Henry Saputra) 138 17 12% 14 5 -9
Henry Saputra <hsaputra@apache.org> (Henry Saputra) 3 1 33% 1 0 -1
henry-cask <henry@cask.co> (Henry Saputra) 180 19 11% 16 7 -9
hsaputra <hsaputra@apache.org> (Henry Saputra) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Iraida Ermakova <iraida@cask.co> (Iraida) 9 1 11% 0 1 1
Iraida Ermakova <Iraida@CaskDemos-MacBook-Air.local> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Jay Jin <jay@cask.co> (Jay Jin) 10 1 10% 1 1 0
Jay Jin <jayjin@Jays-Macintosh.local> (Jay Jin) 29 4 14% 4 2 -2
jayfjin <jayjin80@gmail.com> (Jay Jin) 32 5 16% 5 1 -4
Jenkins <dev-kitchen@cloudera.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Jiahua Wang <jiahuawang7@gmail.com> 107 7 7% 4 7 3
Joe Liu <joeliu1996@hotmail.com> 18 4 22% 0 1 1
Joe Liu <z324liu@uwaterloo.ca> 18 4 22% 0 1 1
John Jackson <john@cask.co> (John Jackson) 1235 157 13% 95 59 -36
John Jackson <john@continuuity.com> (John Jackson) 36 7 19% 3 2 -1
johnsont <ted> 11 2 18% 0 0 0
Jon Gray <jon@cask.co> (Jon Gray) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Julien Guery <julien.guery90@gmail.com> (Julien Guery) 120 18 15% 11 11 0
Julien Guery <Julien.guery@telecom-bretagne.eu> (Julien Guery) 4 1 25% 1 1 0
Julien Guery <julien@cask.co> (Julien Guery) 121 16 13% 11 17 6
Julien Guery <julien@continuuity.com> (Julien Guery) 9 2 22% 1 2 1
Kashif Nazir <kashif@cask.co> (Kashif Nazir) 115 24 21% 5 8 3
Kashif Nazir <knazir@users.noreply.github.com> 55 16 29% 3 1 -2
kpovetkin <kpovetkin@cybervisiontech.com> 2 2 100% 1 0 -1
Leonid Fedotov <Leonid@Casks-MacBook-Pro.local> 3 3 100% 0 0 0
lumig242 <lumig242@gmail.com> 49 9 18% 3 3 0
Matt Pouttu-Clarke <voidpointer101@gmail.com> 6 0 0% 0 1 1
Matt Wuenschel <matt@cask.co> (Matt Wuenschel) 24 17 71% 2 2 0
Matt Wuenschel <Matt@Casks-MacBook-Air-2.local> 16 12 75% 2 2 0
mattwuenschel <matt@cask.co> 34 24 71% 3 3 0
mthakkar <mthakkar@cloudera.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Nishith <nishith@cask.co> (Nishith Nand) 131 37 28% 13 8 -5
Nishith Nand <mr.n.nand@gmail.com> 20 4 20% 2 1 -1
Nishith Nand <nishith.nand@gmail.com> 72 20 28% 8 5 -3
nistala <nrohits@gmail.com> (Rohit Nistala) 43 9 21% 6 3 -3
nistala <rnistala@stanford.edu> (Rohit Nistala) 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Nitin Motgi <nitin@cask.co> (Nitin Motgi) 28 4 14% 3 2 -1
Nitin Motgi <nitin@continuuity.com> (Nitin Motgi) 189 29 15% 18 10 -8
Nitin Motgi <nitin@MacBook-Pro.local> 9 0 0% 0 0 0
Nitin Motgi <nitinmotgi@users.noreply.github.com> 26 7 27% 1 2 1
nitin@continuuity.com (Nitin Motgi) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Oliver <os1872@att.com> 4 1 25% 0 0 0
Parth Gandhi <parth@cask.co> (Parth Gandhi) 94 9 10% 8 3 -5
Parth Gandhi <parth@continuuity.com> (Parth Gandhi <parth@continuuity.com>) 14 10 71% 0 0 0
Parth Gandhi <parthgandhi@outlook.com> (Parth Gandhi) 4 1 25% 0 0 0
parthgandhi <parthgandhi@outlook.com> (Parth Gandhi) 99 17 17% 7 2 -5
Patrick Guimarais <pdc269@nyu.edu> 151 23 15% 10 5 -5
PGuimarais <pdc269@nyu.edu> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
Phuc (Tony) Bach <phuctonybach@gmail.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Phuc (Tony) Bach <tbach@cask.co> (Tony Bach) 47 8 17% 4 4 0
poorna <poorna@cask.co> (Poorna Chandra) 375 57 15% 27 18 -9
poorna <poorna@continuuity.com> (Poorna Chandra) 11 2 18% 0 1 1
Poorna Chandra <poorna@cask.co> (Poorna Chandra) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
poornachandra <poornachandra@gmail.com> (Poorna Chandra) 346 54 16% 29 17 -12
Priyanka <priyanka@continuuity.com> (Priyanka Nambiar) 17 3 18% 1 1 0
R Nahata <rohannahata@Rohans-MacBook-Pro-2.local> 9 2 22% 2 0 -2
rashig <rashi_gandhi@NGD11120.persistent.co.in> 6 5 83% 2 1 -1
rashig <rashi_gandhi@persistent.co.in> 4 1 25% 1 0 -1
Remco Beckers <remco.beckers@gmail.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Riwaz Poudyal <riwaz@cask.co> (Riwaz Poudyal <riwaz@cask.co>) 31 2 6% 0 2 2
Riwaz Poudyal <Riwaz@CaskDemos-MacBook-Air-3.local> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Riwaz Poudyal <rp7@williams.edu> 13 2 15% 1 2 1
Robert Geiger <rgeiger@ampoolrocket.local> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Rohan Nahata <rohan@cask.co> (Rohan Nahata) 35 7 20% 5 3 -2
rohit <nrohits@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Rohit <rnistala@stanford.edu> (Rohit Nistala) 16 5 31% 4 1 -3
rohit <rohit@cask.co> (Rohit Nistala) 7 1 14% 0 0 0
Rohit Sinha <rsinha@cask.co> (Rohit Sinha) 572 131 23% 58 39 -19
Rohit Sinha <rsinha@continuuity.com> (Rohit Sinha) 6 1 17% 0 1 1
rohit@cask.co (Rohit Nistala) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
romy-khetan <romy_khetan@NGD11115.persistent.co.in> 21 11 52% 3 2 -1
romy_khetan <romy_khetan@NGD09728.persistent.co.in> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
romy_khetan <romy_khetan@NGD11115.persistent.co.in> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
romykhetan <romy_khetan@persistent.co.in> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
rpedanov <rpedanov@platfora.com> 10 8 80% 1 0 -1
Russ Savage <russ@cask.co> 16 4 25% 2 2 0
Russ Savage <russorat@users.noreply.github.com> 33 9 27% 4 2 -2
Russell Savage <russellsavage@Russells-MacBook-Pro.local> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
sagarkapare <sagar@cask.co> (Sagar Kapare) 590 113 19% 45 39 -6
Sean Ouyang <seanouyang@Seans-MacBook-Pro.local> (seanouyang) 3 0 0% 0 0 0
seanouyang <acilleslu@gmail.com> (seanouyang) 9 0 0% 0 0 0
Shankar <gowrishankar1988@gmail.com> 364 64 18% 33 25 -8
shankar <shankar@cask.co> (Shankar Selvam) 330 70 21% 38 25 -13
Sharanya <ssanthanam@salesforce.com> 4 1 25% 1 0 -1
Shashank Moghe <shashank_moghe@persistent.com> 14 6 43% 0 0 0
ShengguLu <lumig242@users.noreply.github.com> 9 3 33% 0 0 0
Shilpa Subrahmaniam <shilpa@cask.co> (Shilpa Subrahmanyam) 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Shilpa Subrahmaniam <shilpa@Demo-2-MacBook-Pro.local> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Shilpa Subrahmanyam <subrahm2@illinois.edu> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
shu <shu@continuuity.com> (Shuvajit Das) 3 2 67% 0 0 0
Shuvajit Das <shudas@umich.edu> 3 2 67% 0 0 0
spatsch <os1872@att.com> 5 0 0% 0 0 0
spatsch <spatsch@research.att.com> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
Sravya Tirukkovalur <sravya@cloudera.com> 2 2 100% 0 0 0
sree <sree@bamboo-agent1.dev.continuuity.net> (Sreevatsan Raman) 2 1 50% 1 0 -1
Sree <sree@continuuity.com> (Sreevatsan Raman) 240 38 16% 19 22 3
Sree <sreevatsan@gmail.com> 69 22 32% 10 2 -8
sreevatsan raman <sreevatsan@gmail.com> 453 94 21% 38 31 -7
sreevatsanraman <sree@cask.co> (Sreevatsan Raman) 11 0 0% 0 3 3
sreevatsanraman <sree@continuuity.com> (Sreevatsan Raman) 265 42 16% 26 18 -8
sreevatsanraman <sreevatsan@gmail.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Sun Dapeng <sdp@apache.org> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Sushil Adokar <sushiladokar@gmail.com> 45 4 9% 4 5 1
Taras Yatskiv <tyatskiv@cask.co> 29 7 24% 2 3 1
Taras Yatskiv <tyatskiv@cybervisiontech.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ted <github@webthere.com> 2 2 100% 0 0 0
ted-johnson <johnsont@research.att.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
terence <terence@trex999-1000.dev.continuuity.net> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Terence Yim <chtyim@gmail.com> (Terence Yim) 940 141 15% 97 55 -42
Terence Yim <terence@cask.co> (Terence Yim) 1257 194 15% 122 84 -38
Terence Yim <terence@continuuity.com> (Terence Yim) 23 11 48% 3 3 0
terence@continuuity.com (Terence Yim) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Thomas D'Silva <twdsilva@gmail.com> (Thomas D'Silva) 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Tony Bach <tbach@cask.co> (Tony Bach) 55 9 16% 4 4 0
Trump <trump@Casks-MacBook-Pro.local> 6 1 17% 0 0 0
Trump <trump@Casks-MBP.lan> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Trump Junior <trumpjr@Trumps-MacBook-Pro.local> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
unknown <romy_khetan@NGD11115.persistent.co.in> 6 5 83% 2 1 -1
vinishavyasa <CuriousVini@users.noreply.github.com> 235 84 36% 25 13 -12
Vlad <vshkap@research.att.com> 6 2 33% 1 0 -1
vshkap <vshkap@research.att.com> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
Yan Stein <Yan@Casks-MacBook-4.local> 2 2 100% 0 0 0
YanAtCask <yan@cask.co> (yan stein) 2 2 100% 0 0 0
Yaojie Feng <Yaojie@Casks-MacBook-Pro-3.local> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Yaojie Feng <Yaojie@Casks-MacBook-Pro.local> 8 4 50% 0 0 0
Yaojie Feng <yaojiefeng@Admins-MacBook-Pro.local> (Yaojie Feng) 12 0 0% 0 0 0
yaojiefeng <yaojie@cask.co> (Yaojie Feng) 98 12 12% 7 5 -2
Yaroslav Golub <ygolub@cask.co> 17 5 29% 1 2 1
ytalashko <ytalashko@cybervisiontech.com> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
ytalashkocv <ytalashko@cybervisiontech.com> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
Yue Gao <Yue@Casks-MacBook-3.local> 30 8 27% 3 2 -1
Yue Gao <yug095@eng.ucsd.edu> 9 4 44% 0 0 0
yura <ytolochkevych@cybervision.com> 6 1 17% 1 0 -1
Yurii Talashko <ytalashko@continuuity.com> 41 16 39% 2 1 -1